ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Teteris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Teteris?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Teteris?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Have gone to Dr. T for several years

I have gone to Dr. Teteris for several years. He is the best and seems genuinely concerned. I would highly recommend him for GYN and OB services!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Very good doctor. Very honest and is good about answering all questions. He's also very quick (in a good way) while being very thorough. My baby was measuring big so he kept an eye on the size around 36 weeks. He suggested we do a scheduled c section at 40 weeks and explained why he thinks it would be best for my situation. I liked how he expressed his thoughts and concerns while still giving me the option of being induced if that's what I really wanted, but explained what was likely to happen if I chose that route. I didn't feel he forced it upon and that made me feel a lot better about it. Obviously I went with his advice about the scheduled c section when I was 40 weeks and he did an excellent job and it took about a total of 20 minutes. I highly recommend him to anyone who is expecting. I went to the Dublin location (Bradenton Ave) and all the staff was very very courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr Tetris is very kind and spends as much time as necessary at every appointment.. I have been seeing Dr. Tetris for over 20 years and I highly recommend this physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

High Risk

This Doctor is not for you if you are a high risk patient, he says he is knowledgeable in this area but is not. He does not listen to concerns and is available to you at his convenience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Dr Teteris is the best.

My family and I have been Dr. Teteris patient for way over ten years. He is so knowledgable, kind and polite. He treats his patients with so much kindness. He deserves 100 stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Patient for several years

Dr. Teteris and staff are amazing. I've gone to 3 of the offices and everyone has always been kind and courteous. Wait times are short, so I'm always in and out within 15-30minutes. I would highly recommend Dr. Teteris to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

He's the best

I have been with Dr. T since age 16. He delivered both of my babies. ( He wasn't even on call and came in and delivered my kids.. that is wonderful!) I would recommend ANYONE to him. The whole practice is great from Dr. Papkros to Dr. Donna Diaz. Love them all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Great personality

Dr. Teteris is very easy to talk to. He makes you feel comfortable, and encourages you to ask questions. He is very thorough in his explanations, and doesn't talk down to you. I like his upbeat personality, and appreciate the fact that he remains totally professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Francine Knapp

Dr. Teteris is a great doctor very caring and understanding......Thank you Dr. Teteris...

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. Teteris is outstanding! He's been my OB with all 5 of my kids. He will spend as much time as I need talking with me, but he isn't pushy at all. Two of my babies were breech, but he saw me through two successful cephalic versions so I could still deliver vaginally. With one pregnancy, he saw me through a serious bout of depression. Very caring, very knowledgeable and very dependable. So grateful to have found him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Dr. T has been my doctor for 15+ years.

I highly recommend Dr. Teteris. I have been going to see him for a long time now and have always had a pleasant and easy experience. Never a long wait, very informative and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

One of the nicest doctors out there

Dr. Teteris is absolutely wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone. He is very caring and takes the time to listen to concerns and answer questions. I am looking foward to him delivering my baby boy

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Teteris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. John Paraskos

    Dr. John Paraskos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Donna Diaz

    Dr. Donna Diaz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Elizabeth Orwick

    Dr. Elizabeth Orwick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    21