ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Thorp Is this you?
  • 79
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Thorp?


85 Ratings with 41 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Wonderful bedside matters Great excellent wonderful care’ Polite friendly’ Very excellent doctor He is the best Thanks for saving life’ Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wonderful

Exvellent. Wonderful bedside matters. Polite friendly. Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Great

Polite friendly. Great bedside matters. Great care. He save my life. Thank you I am so thankful for him. He is wonderful. Excellent doctor. He is great show wonderful. I am so lucky to find a doctor like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

A very e xvellentndoctor. Has great bedside matters. Will listen. Polite friendly. I am thankful for him. He is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wonderful

Polite friendly. Great bedside matters. Great excellent doctor he save my life I am thankful and grateful for him. Thank you. Excellent care. He is the best. Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Excellent

Excellent doctor. Great bedside matters. He is polite friendly. He is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

He is a wonderful doctor

Wonderful bedside matters exvellent doctor. I am thankful for him. He is great. He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Great

Excellent doctor. Great. Bedside matters, polite friendly. He is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Great excellent doctor.

Great bedside matters. Polite friendly Excellent dovtor he save my life. I am so grateful for him he is wonderful excellent. Has a great personality. He is great. Thank you Dr thorp for saving my life, You are great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Eexcellent

Excellent doctor. Wonderful. Bedside matters. Grest doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Great doctor

Great doctor. Great bedside matters. Polite friendly. A wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Thorp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

  • Dr. Andrea Crane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chapel Hill, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Mary Jannelli

    Dr. Mary Jannelli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chapel Hill, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. David Ryan

    Dr. David Ryan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chapel Hill, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10