Dr. John Thorp MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 19 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Inaccurate reviews!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever posted the above reviews is the same ignorant person! You can tell on every single review that it's the same person on how they write, the grammar and lack there of intelligence. SMH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor has great bedside mattrydPolite friendly will listen. Wonder excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent doctor. He will listen. He is a very friendly polite. He is great, He safe my life. Thank you Dr Thorp. He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
5 star doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent doctor. He listen and spends time with you. Very polite . He will help you. Excellent. I am glad that he is my doctor. Excellent excellent. Doctor. Very friendly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor . Will listen and spend time with you. Very polite and friendly. He is a Carolina fan. Which is great I am a Carolina fan. E cel lent me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very sweet Doctor. Excellent me. He has great bedside matters. Will listen and will find the right treatment . He saved my life. Thank,you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor has great bedside matters Excellent Doctor. He is great. Excellent excellent. I will not go to anybody else . Great. Women Doctor are awful and mean. Dr thorp is a excellent Doctor. He is super excellent. Hen save my life. I thank him for that. Excellent excellent excelkent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a excellent doctor. Had great bedside matters. He will listen to you. He has a great personaily and is very friendly. He is a. 5 stars doctor. He is myGyn doctor. I would not do to anybody else. He has saves my life, thanks to dr thorp . He has a cute dog . He is my neighbor . He is a wonderful person. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Has great bedside matters. He will make you kaugh. He is great. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Thorp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

Doctor

Dr. David Ryan

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Sandbulte

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Fowler

5.0 of 5