Dr. John Thorp MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
You're God sent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2010, you were my OB doc! Unfortunately you were unable to deliver my daughter but you were there all the other steps of the way and I'm grateful! I'm grabbing a midwife this time around but I never got a chance to thank you for all you've done. Sarai is now a healthy, happy kindergartener and I definitely owe you partial credit! -Shakia Crawford
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A excellent doctor. He is friendly. He will,listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor'. Listen to you'. Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor has great bedside mattrydPolite friendly will listen. Wonder excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent doctor. He will listen. He is a very friendly polite. He is great, He safe my life. Thank you Dr Thorp. He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
5 star doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent doctor. He listen and spends time with you. Very polite . He will help you. Excellent. I am glad that he is my doctor. Excellent excellent. Doctor. Very friendly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor . Will listen and spend time with you. Very polite and friendly. He is a Carolina fan. Which is great I am a Carolina fan. E cel lent me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very sweet Doctor. Excellent me. He has great bedside matters. Will listen and will find the right treatment . He saved my life. Thank,you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Thorp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

Doctor

Dr. David Ryan

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Sandbulte

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Fowler Jr

5.0 of 5