Dr. John Thorp MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Chapel Hill, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite friendly. Great bedside matters. Great excellent doctor he save my life I am thankful and grateful for him. Thank you. Excellent care. He is the best. Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great bedside matters. He is polite friendly. He is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
He is a wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside matters exvellent doctor. I am thankful for him. He is great. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great. Bedside matters, polite friendly. He is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Great excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside matters. Polite friendly Excellent dovtor he save my life. I am so grateful for him he is wonderful excellent. Has a great personality. He is great. Thank you Dr thorp for saving my life, You are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Eexcellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Wonderful. Bedside matters. Grest doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Great bedside matters. Polite friendly. A wonderful doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Polite friendly. I am grateful for him he safe my life. If it would not be for dr thorp I would not be on the earth. I am so thankful and grateful. He is a excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wonder. Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite friendly. Great bedside matters. Wonderful doctor. He is excellent. Has a great personality. I am thankful and grateful for dr thorp. Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite friendly. Will listen He safe my life. I a. Grateful and thankful for himq
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite Friendly. Listen. Great bedside matters. Excellent. He save my life. I am so grateful for dr thorp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Thorp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.