ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tomich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tomich?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Dr. Tomich was very thorough with his exam. He provided all treatment options with the pros/cons of each option so I could make an informed decision. His office staff is is very pleasant and efficient with the registration process. The nurses are friendly and knowledgeable and were able to answer my questions. Dr. Tomich and his staff go above and beyond to advocate for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Tomich and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

He is worth the wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr. Tomich is by far a top notch doctors. He knows how to solve all problems. He also is warm and kind. Your the best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I would like to recommend Dr Tomich. He is extremely knowledgeable and puts you at ease. From the receptionists to the nurses everyone was pleasant and helpful which made the visit a good one

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr. Tomich is fantastic. I have been going to him for many years and am pleased after every appointment with not only him but also his staff. The nurses are always very nice and comforting with whatever I need. The office staff is always willing to help get me an appointment that fits my schedule. Everyone has a friendly smile on their face even at 6am appointments!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Recommend to all. Very clean and was seen on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor horrible staff

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Dr. Tomich is an excellent doctor! He's incredible! I honestly can't say enough positive things about him. His staff however is terrible. His nurses send the wrong prescriptions to the pharmacy. His receptionist is always nasty. Maybe because he is not accepting new patients his staff thinks they can poorly treat his patients.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tomich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.