ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tomich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tomich?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tomich?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Dr. Tomich was very thorough with his exam. He provided all treatment options with the pros/cons of each option so I could make an informed decision. His office staff is is very pleasant and efficient with the registration process. The nurses are friendly and knowledgeable and were able to answer my questions. Dr. Tomich and his staff go above and beyond to advocate for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Tomich and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

He is worth the wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Tomich is by far a top notch doctors. He knows how to solve all problems. He also is warm and kind. Your the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

I would like to recommend Dr Tomich. He is extremely knowledgeable and puts you at ease. From the receptionists to the nurses everyone was pleasant and helpful which made the visit a good one

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Tomich is fantastic. I have been going to him for many years and am pleased after every appointment with not only him but also his staff. The nurses are always very nice and comforting with whatever I need. The office staff is always willing to help get me an appointment that fits my schedule. Everyone has a friendly smile on their face even at 6am appointments!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Recommend to all. Very clean and was seen on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Great Doctor horrible staff

Dr. Tomich is an excellent doctor! He's incredible! I honestly can't say enough positive things about him. His staff however is terrible. His nurses send the wrong prescriptions to the pharmacy. His receptionist is always nasty. Maybe because he is not accepting new patients his staff thinks they can poorly treat his patients.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tomich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Lackey

    Dermatology

    Stoneham, MA 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Zoe Stitt

    Dr. Zoe Stitt

    Dermatology

    Stoneham, MA 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Gary Mendese

    Dr. Gary Mendese

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Stoneham, MA 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    10