ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tope Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tope?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Best place to go if you are suddenly REALLY SICK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

I have been going to this facility for 20 years and they have treated me with the best of care and respect. A no nonsense place.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

patient

I am horrible when it comes to Doctors. I'm not a big fan of most of them. John Tope is absolutely off the charts fantastic. He has come to my rescue more than once by making an accurate diagnosis that "specialists" couldn't even get right. I would absolutely trust him under any and all circumstances. This man knows his stuff. His staff is just as exceptional. Everyone there goes above and beyond to tend to your needs. The place amazes me. You MUST go there if you are looking for a place that knows what they are doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Business owner

I have been a patient of Dr. Tope for 20+ years. He has outstanding emergency skills, and his diagnosis are most accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Best dr in town

Laid back but all the experience and love of medicine you could ever ask for in a person you are trusting with your well being. Wouldn't trade him for the world. They do not file insurance and but will print a form for you to send in yourself. It's urgent care yes, but they are who I trust because they know who I am when I walk in the door and they care about me as a person...not a chart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Brian Camp

    General Dentistry, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Patrick Connell

    Emergency Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. William Grant Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Raleigh, NC 1.24 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    22