ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tope?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Best place to go if you are suddenly REALLY SICK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

I have been going to this facility for 20 years and they have treated me with the best of care and respect. A no nonsense place.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 21st, 2014

I am horrible when it comes to Doctors. I'm not a big fan of most of them. John Tope is absolutely off the charts fantastic. He has come to my rescue more than once by making an accurate diagnosis that "specialists" couldn't even get right. I would absolutely trust him under any and all circumstances. This man knows his stuff. His staff is just as exceptional. Everyone there goes above and beyond to tend to your needs. The place amazes me. You MUST go there if you are looking for a place that knows what they are doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business owner

Posted on January 15th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Tope for 20+ years. He has outstanding emergency skills, and his diagnosis are most accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr in town

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Laid back but all the experience and love of medicine you could ever ask for in a person you are trusting with your well being. Wouldn't trade him for the world. They do not file insurance and but will print a form for you to send in yourself. It's urgent care yes, but they are who I trust because they know who I am when I walk in the door and they care about me as a person...not a chart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.