ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Tsai Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Tsai?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Answered al my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Dr Tsai is very knowledgeable and understanding and takes the time to make sure you understand as well. He is very thorough with diagnostics and addressing any issues that are at hand. I so very much appreciate his quality care of my Father!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Very knowledgable

He was able to correctly diagnose and treat me when other doctors failed or missed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

WORST DOCTOR EVER

1. He was late constantly and I had to rearrange my entire schedule for it.2. He didn't greet me, just a frown.3. waaay off he just said loose weight4. see 2 and 35. he always wanted to go away or make some lame joke

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been under the care of Dr. Tsai for 7 years. In my opinion I'm alive today as a result of the excellent care and advice I received. Over the years I received a stent from Dr. Hirsch and a defibrillator implant from Dr. Hamdan. In short when I walk through the doors at Cardiology One I firmly believe I'm receiving the best possible heart care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Excellent doctor, Excellent care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Excellent physician

He was very nice, knowledgeable, and explains things well. I follow with him for over 10 years

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 30th, 2010

I was not very happy with this doctor

I had several EKGs done at another hospital that showed evidence of a heart attack. This doctor laughed at me when I told him that the ER doctors at that hospital said my heart rhythm changed and they believed I had a heart attack. I am young only 34 but there was no reason for this. He also did not do many tests on me. A different cardiologist did the proper testing and diagnosed a heart condition and peripheral artery disease in my legs. Dr. Tsai correctly diagnosed neurocardiogenic syncope but he did not explain the need for more salt in the diet or how this would affect my body. As a matter of fact when I went to the other cardiologist he was shocked that this was shrugged off and I was told I needed only visit on a PRN basis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.

  • Dr. Gregory Kloehn

    Dr. Gregory Kloehn

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Massillon, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Brian Simmons

    Dr. Brian Simmons

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Inderjeet Brar

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    15