ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Vaikutis Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Vaikutis?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

great Doctor!

Dr V spends as much time as you need to understand whats going on great doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

an excellent doctor who really takes time with his patients and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Something is not right

I really liked Dr. Vaikutis the few times I have been to him. Was previously with a family practice for over 15 years. However, something is fishy about the office. Today I called in at 730am to schedule a sick visit for my 9 year old. They booked me for 1145. Then at 9:30 the office calls to tell me the call center did not have the information that Dr. Vaikutis was ill and had to go home and they could see us Tuesday. I say this is fishy because it's not the first time they cancelled on me for this exact reason. My sister was also cancelled for Dr being "sick" and needing to go home. So is Dr. very sickly or is this a case of overbooking and the office lieing to save face? Time to find a new Dr. I think.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

The Best Dr.

I have many primary care docters,he is the best one I have ever had he is patian t and spends alot of time talking to you and he always get its right.Always right on with dianosing problems I have been lucky to have found him he is a diamond in the rough

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Dr. Vaikkutis is the type of Doctor that are hard to find anymore. He is caring and actually listens to every need of his patients. He is the only Doctor I have ever trusted for my family and me. His staff will do anything to help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr. Vaikutis is a very caring and knowlegeable doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and treats them as important partners in his work.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Vaikutis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ishrat Mirza

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Julia Bielat

    Dr. Julia Bielat

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. John Pollastrini

    Dr. John Pollastrini

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    33