ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Vassallo Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Vassallo?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

I was able to get my appointment quickly, within 2 days. When I arrived at the office the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I was taken into the room within 5 minutes of completing my paperwork and the doctor had me done within an hour of my arrival. The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly, I would strongly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

doctor was very professional and couteous Friendly staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Professional run office from start to finish Saw the doctor quickly and was out in a timely manner Excellent facility with large eyeglass area and selections

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Just want to say, "get
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Knowledgeable staff and doctor

Dr. Vassallo seemed to be very experienced and knowledgable about my diagnosis. His staff was very helpful and scheduled my appointment very quickly and I only had to wait about 5 minutes! They have a variety of stylish eye glasses which I loved and they optician was very friendly and helpful as well. I say overall this is a very well run office and I would certainly recommend it to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2011

short wait time, but Dr. Vassallo has a personality thing (not much of one). Professional to the extreme. A smile or laugh would make him more greetable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Vassallo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. John Sullivan

    Dr. John Sullivan

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Augustine, FL 2.07 mi

    29
  • Dr. Tawhid Hossain

    Ophthalmology

    Saint Augustine, FL 2.69 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. John Mcgetrick

    Urology, Ophthalmology

    Saint Augustine, FL 2.79 mi

    7