The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Venditto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Venditto?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Venditto?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

He is the BEST!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

The BEST!

dr. Venditto saved my mother in laws life. He helped my husband and I will not trust anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

JUST A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Venditto for years. He is extremely caring an takes time to explain everything to us in detail. I truly believe he is the BEST at what he does! He always goes above and beyond!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

MY WIFE AND I LOVE DR.VENDITTO HE IS A GREAT GREAT DOCTOR.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Dr. Venditto has cared for my family and I for years. He is extremely caring and intelligent. We all feel he is the BEST at what he does. He has always took the time to listen to my concerns and has always explained things thoroughly to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

A great doctor

Dr. Venditto is a breath of fresh air in the medical community today. He is extremely qualified and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen and carefully explains in terms I could understand. He is very lowkey and not an alarmist - truly confident in his profession.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

I SAW DR. VENDITTO 5 YRS. AGO WHEN I NEEDED A ANGIOGRAM TO SEE IF THERE WAS BLCKAGE THE WAS CAUSING MY ANGINA LIKE SYMPTOMS. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.. I WAITED VERY LITTLE TIME TO GET MY APPT. OR IN THE OFFICE .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Venditto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenvale, NY.

  • Dr. Masooma Sheikh

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Greenvale, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    7
  • Dr. Roy Chen

    Dr. Roy Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Greenvale, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Alan Bulbin

    Dr. Alan Bulbin

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenvale, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    28