ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Vu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Vu?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Excellent caring manner. Listens to his patients. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

I even recommended him to my sister and husband. My husband liked him too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Wonderful Doctor!

I like Dr Vu because he listens to what I say. He does not make fun of my concerns. I have a fear of doctors, but he keeps the visit very friendly, he tells it like it is but in a way that does not frighten you. His staff has always treated me kindly and do what they can to help. I can not think of anything I do not like about him or his staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Good doctor, but needs new staff

Dr. Vu is a great doctor, but his staff leave a lot to be desired. His nurse pretends like she knows as much as he does and the two ladies who sit in the front are as rude as crap. When you try to get an appointment, they will tell you that you have to wait for weeks and if you're sick, you can bet it'll be upwards of $200 for an "emergency" visit. I thought the doctor was very thorough and listened to me. He is somewhat of a naturalist and likes to take the herbal route, which is fine. I just can't stand his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Dr. Vu has treated my family for the last 12 years. He is dependable and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

He is a lifesaver!

Dr. Vu diagnosed my illness that after years of repeated tests other doctors couldn't figure out. He truely cares about his patients and has been a lifesaver for me. He is the best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Dr. Vu is horrible at returning calls left for him. He was paged Friday afternoon because my eyes were swelling up and he never bothered returning my call. Yesterday afternoon before the office closed, I called because my son had two knots come up on his head and I never heard back from him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Locust Grove, GA.

  • Dr. Frank Lockwood

    Family Medicine

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Jamie Walraven

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Walter Smith Jr

    Family Medicine

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    24