ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Vu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Vu?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Excellent caring manner. Listens to his patients. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I even recommended him to my sister and husband. My husband liked him too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

I like Dr Vu because he listens to what I say. He does not make fun of my concerns. I have a fear of doctors, but he keeps the visit very friendly, he tells it like it is but in a way that does not frighten you. His staff has always treated me kindly and do what they can to help. I can not think of anything I do not like about him or his staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, but needs new staff

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Vu is a great doctor, but his staff leave a lot to be desired. His nurse pretends like she knows as much as he does and the two ladies who sit in the front are as rude as crap. When you try to get an appointment, they will tell you that you have to wait for weeks and if you're sick, you can bet it'll be upwards of $200 for an "emergency" visit. I thought the doctor was very thorough and listened to me. He is somewhat of a naturalist and likes to take the herbal route, which is fine. I just can't stand his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

Dr. Vu has treated my family for the last 12 years. He is dependable and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a lifesaver!

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Vu diagnosed my illness that after years of repeated tests other doctors couldn't figure out. He truely cares about his patients and has been a lifesaver for me. He is the best doctor I have ever seen .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr. Vu is horrible at returning calls left for him. He was paged Friday afternoon because my eyes were swelling up and he never bothered returning my call. Yesterday afternoon before the office closed, I called because my son had two knots come up on his head and I never heard back from him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Locust Grove, GA.