ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bartlett Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

He was truly wonderful. His staff was great for The most part. The system they have in place could have been more streamlined

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Superb Physician

Dr. Bartlett was the pediatrician every parent hoped for. A complete physician in every way. You will be missed by your entire community. Thank you for being there for us all. You are gone too soon my friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 31st, 2012

In one breathe says she's fine and just to wait it out followed by 50 percent Of children with this situation will develop a worse diagnosisReally!!! Wait it out??!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Worth any scheduling hassle

Dr. Bartlett is an amazing pediatrician. Before moving here I lived in Washington DC and was accustomed to excellent doctors. I saw several in Fort Myers with my children before finding Dr. Bartlett. He listens, he stays abreast of current research, and never rushes to judgment. There is a reason why so many long standing doctors in town have used him for their own children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

What a great Dr,

Dr.Bartlett is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bartlett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lehigh Acres, FL.

  • Dr. Eric Jones

    Pediatrics

    Lehigh Acres, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Maria Martin

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Lehigh Acres, FL 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. John Lamanna Jr

    Pediatrics

    Lehigh Acres, FL 1.45 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    44