ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dietrich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dietrich?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Extremely Knowledgeable and Compassionate

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Dr. Dietrich is so very kind and gentle when assessing the problem and offers the best possible options.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Professional, knowledgeable, and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Searched for a good surgeon for my mothers hand and he had great reviews. All the reviews were correct, he did a great job on my moms carpal tunnel surgery she was out the same day and moving her fingers slowly but surely. No complaints, would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

I have seen Dr. Dietrich twice for separate injuries. Both he and his staff were very caring and compassionate. Having the physical therapy in the same location made it so convenient. He seems extremely knowledgeable in his specialty and although I hope I don't need a hand surgeon again, if I do Dr. Dietrich will be that doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I had a completely broken scaphoid from a FOOSH. After an unsuccessful surgery from another Dr., I was referred to Dr. Dietrich by a family member/Dr. in the Akron area. I was facing stark reality that my career as a LEO may be over. Wrist healed & WONDERFUL and dead-on explanation of expected, unavoidable collateral wrist issues. I cannot recommend Dr. Dietrich enough. I have referred several people to him. It's a 3.5 hour drive for my 2x/yr appts, but well worth the time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business owner

Posted on April 21st, 2010

I had a very complex problem. Dr. Dietrich easily made the diagnosis and made specific treatment recommendations. He was very professional and his bedside manner was great. Overall I was very happy with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dietrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.