ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Golden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Golden?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr Golden. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Great Doctor, difficult to get into, unfriendly receptionist

He is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. He needs more staff to answer the phones because when calling it can take literally HOURS to speak to the front desk. His nurse is very friendly. The receptionist isnt. It would be nice to be greeted by a smile but you aren't.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

I have been coming to see Dr Golden for 23 years. He started as my daughters pediatrician and became our family physician. He is excellent and trustworthy. He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Great Dr.

Very knowledgeable and caring. Very intelligent! Willing to listen to you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

I have been taking my children to see Dr Golden for 19 years. My husband and I have seen him for about 10 years. I have the utmost confidence in everything he says. He is a very trustworthy doctor and is extremely knowledgeable. I have never doubted his diagnosis at all. He takes all the time needed to answer all questions you may have and to get to know your personal situation. He is a very caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

DR. Golden is the best doctor by far for thyroid/hormone problems,goes out of his way to find out what is the problem, works with saliva tests, compounding pharmacist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

The Great Dr. Golden
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

I've been with Dr. Golden for over 10 years now. For all my general doctor needs he is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2008

Dr. Golden is so very personable and he really seems to care and listen to you. He doesnt make you feel like he's rushed to get to the next patient. I would never go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Golden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Joan Temmerman

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Brian Anderson

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Michelle Sprengelmeyer

    Dr. Michelle Sprengelmeyer

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (31)
    24