Dr. John Jameson III MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pinehurst, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Caring Focused Thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jameson has wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough in his exams and his mind is expansive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
One of the best doctors in pinehurst
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My most memorable moments with Dr Jameson is his kind personality. Even when I'm feeling the worst he always manage to bring a smile to my face. I would recommend Dr Jameson only to my closest friends and family....that's how much of a bond I have with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best GP doctors I have ever visited. He is now my primary care physician and will be as long as I live in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Jameson for many years. We have liked him and trust him in his treatments. I would definitely recommend him for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Very satisfied with Dr. Jameson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 61 year-old male that had numerous issues with my blood test results and had just switched to Dr. Jameson when my family doctor retired. Dr. Jameson very quickly suspected a thyroid issue and sent me to a specialist at Pinehurst Medial that determined that one of my parathyroids was causing the problems with my blood test. Since the surgery, the only issue remaining is a low HDL colesterol. My employer changed to Aetna insurance whom only looks at cost and does not include Dr. Jameson in their network. My wife retired and going out of network is purposely very expensive. It is economically desireable to find an in-network physican but I am heartbroken at the reality of going to someone else. I highly recommend Dr. Jameson, his staff, and any insurance that he accepts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Jameson III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.