ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jameson III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jameson III?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Caring Focused Thorough

Dr Jameson has wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough in his exams and his mind is expansive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

One of the best doctors in pinehurst

My most memorable moments with Dr Jameson is his kind personality. Even when I'm feeling the worst he always manage to bring a smile to my face. I would recommend Dr Jameson only to my closest friends and family....that's how much of a bond I have with him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Excellent

One of the best GP doctors I have ever visited. He is now my primary care physician and will be as long as I live in this area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2014

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Jameson for many years. We have liked him and trust him in his treatments. I would definitely recommend him for a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Very satisfied with Dr. Jameson

I am a 61 year-old male that had numerous issues with my blood test results and had just switched to Dr. Jameson when my family doctor retired. Dr. Jameson very quickly suspected a thyroid issue and sent me to a specialist at Pinehurst Medial that determined that one of my parathyroids was causing the problems with my blood test. Since the surgery, the only issue remaining is a low HDL colesterol. My employer changed to Aetna insurance whom only looks at cost and does not include Dr. Jameson in their network. My wife retired and going out of network is purposely very expensive. It is economically desireable to find an in-network physican but I am heartbroken at the reality of going to someone else. I highly recommend Dr. Jameson, his staff, and any insurance that he accepts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jameson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

  • Dr. Matthew Manzo ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Matthew Manzo

    Family Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. Douglas Lam

    Dr. Douglas Lam

    Family Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Clinton Jr

    Family Medicine, Dermatology

    Pinehurst, NC 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    18