ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Johnson III Is this you?
  • 45
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Johnson III?


65 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Doctor Johnson is an amazing urologist he has taken great care of me for many year. He is the best. Great bedside manor and always makes me feel like I'm the most important patient of the day! His staff is amazing too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Just right

I have gone to Dr. Johnson for years. Could not ask for a kinder doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

I really like dr. Johnson he cured me of my constant bladder infections

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Very kind and loving man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

my mother died.

My 81 year old mother died a month after Dr. Johnson removed her bladder. He should never have performed the surgery on her.she was not in good condition.he did not even check the stoma at followup because his office had no bags.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Very good at explaining situation. Great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Outstanding doctor

Dr Johnson is an excellent doctor. He diagnosed my prostate cancer early and after discussing the options opted for using the De Vinci method to remove my prostate. To date everything has gone very well for almost 2 years with no recurrence. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

The best

Truly caring and compassionate doctor. Goes over each result of tests carefully to be sure I understand them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Extremely nice doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Really like his demeanor and personality...am comfortable with his care...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

A Good communicator

He is super patient oriented it seems and even though a very busy man he makes you feel that your case is very important to him.I was quite comfortable with him after the first appointment.I feel fortunate that he is my doctor on this situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I'ts been a week now and I'm still waiting for a scheduled scan!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Johnson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Mccurdy

    Dr. Mark Mccurdy

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Darren Chapman

    Dr. Darren Chapman

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.57 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    12
  • Dr. Thomas Truelson

    Dr. Thomas Truelson

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.66 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    29