Dr. John Johnson III MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Johnson is an amazing urologist he has taken great care of me for many year. He is the best. Great bedside manor and always makes me feel like I'm the most important patient of the day! His staff is amazing too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Just right
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Johnson for years. Could not ask for a kinder doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like dr. Johnson he cured me of my constant bladder infections
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and loving man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
my mother died.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 81 year old mother died a month after Dr. Johnson removed her bladder. He should never have performed the surgery on her.she was not in good condition.he did not even check the stoma at followup because his office had no bags.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at explaining situation. Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson is an excellent doctor. He diagnosed my prostate cancer early and after discussing the options opted for using the De Vinci method to remove my prostate. To date everything has gone very well for almost 2 years with no recurrence. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly caring and compassionate doctor. Goes over each result of tests carefully to be sure I understand them.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Really like his demeanor and personality...am comfortable with his care...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
A Good communicator
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is super patient oriented it seems and even though a very busy man he makes you feel that your case is very important to him.I was quite comfortable with him after the first appointment.I feel fortunate that he is my doctor on this situation.

3.7 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'ts been a week now and I'm still waiting for a scheduled scan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Johnson III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.