Dr. John Schultz MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schultz is an excellent doctor. I am so glad I have found him and have had the best medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Recent visit with Dr. Schultz.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon arriving at the clinic, I was helped in a timely manner. The front office staff was very nice. Also, the Medical Assistant was friendly and did a great job. Dr. Schultz is an amazing doc and I would highly recommend Dr. Schultz. Very polite and spent a lot of time with me to make sure all my questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Outstanding physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schultz always takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. He offers excellent, common sense advice and stays current with the latest information on everything from alternative therapies to scientific advances. I have never had anything but the very best care from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great Service!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appt was brief and to the point. Dr Schultz listened to my issues and we pinpointed solutions. He reminded.me it was time for an annual review and scheduled that as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
John Shultz like to and tries to stay on time. He's pretty through with me Been going there over 10 years. Very pleased with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy every appointment. I always feel that I am getting the best treatment and advice. I share my feelings with my friends, and always recommend Dr. Schultz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Excellent physician.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good diagnostician and a doctor who tries to provide referrals to quality specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schultz takes the time not only to examine his patients, but to get to know them--and I am, and have been for nearly two decades now, a very satisfied patient. I recommend Dr. Schultz most highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
A great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for a long time. He helped me navigate and survive a serious illness. He has always been supportive and compassionate. There are few physicians with his skill and bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schultz is a good listener and explained everything very well. I left my appointment with much greater understanding of my injury and have been actively taking the steps he suggested to come to a point of healing. His fellow physicians are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
PT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sort of a last minute person and always have gotten my issues taken care of in a timely manner by Dr Schultz and his great office staff. He has been thorough in my health reviews in the many years he has been my family physician. Always great follow up in their recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!! Thank you to Dr Schultz and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Schultz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dilsher Nawaz

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Lee

17 years experience

5.0 of 5