ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Schultz Is this you?
  • 38
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Schultz?


44 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Very pleased

Dr. Schultz is an excellent doctor. I am so glad I have found him and have had the best medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Recent visit with Dr. Schultz.

Upon arriving at the clinic, I was helped in a timely manner. The front office staff was very nice. Also, the Medical Assistant was friendly and did a great job. Dr. Schultz is an amazing doc and I would highly recommend Dr. Schultz. Very polite and spent a lot of time with me to make sure all my questions were answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Outstanding physician

Dr. Schultz always takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. He offers excellent, common sense advice and stays current with the latest information on everything from alternative therapies to scientific advances. I have never had anything but the very best care from him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Great Service!

My appt was brief and to the point. Dr Schultz listened to my issues and we pinpointed solutions. He reminded.me it was time for an annual review and scheduled that as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

patient

John Shultz like to and tries to stay on time. He's pretty through with me Been going there over 10 years. Very pleased with him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I enjoy every appointment. I always feel that I am getting the best treatment and advice. I share my feelings with my friends, and always recommend Dr. Schultz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Excellent physician.

A good diagnostician and a doctor who tries to provide referrals to quality specialists.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Schultz takes the time not only to examine his patients, but to get to know them--and I am, and have been for nearly two decades now, a very satisfied patient. I recommend Dr. Schultz most highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

A great physician

I have been a patient of his for a long time. He helped me navigate and survive a serious illness. He has always been supportive and compassionate. There are few physicians with his skill and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Schultz is a good listener and explained everything very well. I left my appointment with much greater understanding of my injury and have been actively taking the steps he suggested to come to a point of healing. His fellow physicians are excellent as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

PT

I am sort of a last minute person and always have gotten my issues taken care of in a timely manner by Dr Schultz and his great office staff. He has been thorough in my health reviews in the many years he has been my family physician. Always great follow up in their recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

THE BEST!!! Thank you to Dr Schultz and staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Schultz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Eric Exelbert

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Kaveh Kian

    Dr. Kaveh Kian

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz

    Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37