Dr. John Walsh MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Dr. Walsh is one of the best.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does a great job explaining things and gives you the opinions and offers options to you. I have great trust in this Doctor and you could too if you would come see him for yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant visit very kind, knowledgable.physcian. Relaxed atmosphere he listened to me addressed my concerns. As a retired ARNP having worked in that capacity for thirty three years, Dr Walsh is at the top of the list of physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Walsh since my first cardiac moment 6 years ago. I am pleased to have him. He is sincere and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Walsh since he put my first stints in which was about 10 years ago. He is a terrific doctor - I love him and his staff. Everyone is always nice and know what they are doing,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Felt very safe when he performed my heart catheterization. Very pleasant and knowledgable and seems to genuinely care for his patients. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
good doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
awesime doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Walsh, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.