ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Walsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Walsh?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Dr. Walsh is one of the best.

He does a great job explaining things and gives you the opinions and offers options to you. I have great trust in this Doctor and you could too if you would come see him for yourself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Pleasant visit very kind, knowledgable.physcian. Relaxed atmosphere he listened to me addressed my concerns. As a retired ARNP having worked in that capacity for thirty three years, Dr Walsh is at the top of the list of physicians.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Walsh since my first cardiac moment 6 years ago. I am pleased to have him. He is sincere and cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Walsh since he put my first stints in which was about 10 years ago. He is a terrific doctor - I love him and his staff. Everyone is always nice and know what they are doing,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Excellent physician. Felt very safe when he performed my heart catheterization. Very pleasant and knowledgable and seems to genuinely care for his patients. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

good doctor

good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

awesime doctor

awesome

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Estevez

    Dr. Carlos Estevez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Syed Raza

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Robert Sheppard

    Dr. Robert Sheppard

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    31