Dr. John Wolf DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Westlake, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
August 24th, 2012
horrible wait time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor is good, but the office is terrible! I have been a patient for several years. I was unhappy about the fact that the doctor wants to see you every 6 months even if you only have slightly elevated blood pressure, but he is a good doctor. Then I had a wait time of over 2 hours! For a regular check up. This is unacceptable. When leaving I did not want to make the next 6 month appointment and they would not give me a prescription until I scheduled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Looking for another Doctor
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait every time. You feel like your just a number. Never had so many test just to find nothing. They just test you without even tell you whats going on. Really hate going there. Looking for someone better now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
great dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr wolf is a great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
Long-time patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wolf's for over 10 years, and I could not be happier with his all-around performance as a healthcare provider. In fact, I have followed him every time he has changed office. He is very competent and obviously makes an effort to keep up with new developments in his field. Most importantly, Dr. Wolf works out a prognosis together with me: we are partners in deciding what to do. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is very compassionate doctor. He takes his time and answers all questions and never makes you feel he is in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolf has been my doctor for 12 yrs.He has always listened to all my concerns.He treats you not only as a patient, put as a person. I highly recommend him as a Fine and Outstanding Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he always seems to care, not just number.

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Wolf, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.