ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Welsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Welsh?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Welsh?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Dr. Welsh cares about you. He listens to your concerns, questions. He is highly professional and personable. When it comes to the insurance companies - he is 100% on your side. He takes the time to get to know you. You are truly a partner in your own care treatment plan. He is a rare physician and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr. Welsh shows compassion and caring to his patients. I am alway's impressed with the time he takes with his patients. My 88 year old Mother is in a lot of pain with her back. Dr. Welch's patience,caring,concern and skill in managing her pain is touching and sincere. Mom has been going to him for this problem for many years as well as our family and friends he is a true professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Rating Dr. Welsh and his office staff

I love Dr. Welsh. He is patient and explains any questions you might have. You can send him an email and his response comes usually that same day. The staff he was in the office are friendly and always available to help. Dr. Welsh no longer takes my insurance and I tried Stanford Pain Clinic but have returned to Dr. Welsh in spite of paying out of pocket. He's worth it!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Geoff Steele SVP Finance MFP

John is by far one of the best physicians I know. His kindness, expertise, and patience put him in a class by himself. His staff is the ultimate compliment, 5 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Top Notch Physiatrist

After going to many Pain Mgmt physicians, I was finally referred by my doctor to Dr John Welsh. He diagnosed my problems, changed my medications and put forth a treatment plan that is working!!! I highly recommend him. The only challenge is getting an appointment. But, the wait is worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Welsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Altos, CA.

  • Dr. Tina Molumphy

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Los Altos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Vanessa Ortiz

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Los Altos, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Kirstin Young

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Los Altos, CA 0 mi

    17