Dr. John West MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is an exceptional team of professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My first visit was today, so I'm unable to answer the Follow up Visit question
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Very Impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was thoroughly impressed at the personal attention I got. I believe he is the most knowledgable dr I have ever seen. He really takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on with your body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. West is an excellent doctor. He is current on research and takes the time to explain it to you. Love this office. All providers and staff are top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Knowledgeable, caring physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. West for 14 years. He is a no nonsense Doctor interested in providing top medical care. He is not a sugar coater and will take time to answer all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind words. Our Doctors strive to provide top care to their patients.


5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go to any other Doctor than Dr. West. I have been his patient for years, and will continue to do so as long as he is in practice. He is the BEST . . .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
I am a patient of Dr West's clinic, but ...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr West's clinic, but ... I have never met Dr John West.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. West for a few years. This is a great place with competent, professional, and courteous people. We hope to stay with Dr. West and follow his advices for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Pricing Analyst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to being a patient for many years to come
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All is great. Dr West is a very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
First Impressions
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to Dr. West's office. I have to say it was one of the more impressive Dr. visits in years. The staff was fabulous. The whole office culture was like welcoming you into the family. Very heartwarming. My time with Dr. West was never rushed. It was very thorough. I felt like he really cared about my medical wellbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Dependable, professional, current medical treatment,, cholesterol management effective
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. West has been my primary physician since 1990. (2016) I highly regard his office staff, love the portal to communicate and receive lab reports. No guess- he will confirm results. We trust Dr. West.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John West, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Janice Lim

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emem Udo

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ruth Adene-Peter

10 years experience

1.0 of 5