ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Westerbeck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Westerbeck?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Westerbeck?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Dr. Westerbeck is in medicine for the patient. He is kind, compassionate and a very smart listener. He understands people and their situations as they age. It seems that nothing surprises him and he is always very encouraging. He is very up to date on all medical issues. It is obvious medicine is his passion. I have trusted him with my family's life since he opened practice over 20 years ago. He has been there for us through all of our life events (birth-death). His keen medical knowledge saved my husband's life at the age of 48. All previous physicians missed the diagnosis.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

great doctor

I have utmost confidence in Dr Westerbeck. I am a nurse and therefore have know many doctors. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and has a strong medical background. I have been his patient for over 20 years and he has seen me through some hard times. I don't know how things would have turned out if he wouldn't have helped me. At times, he even called me on the phone personally to give me results or check on things. He takes the time to talk about patients problems, both physical and psychological. I highly recommend him and thank him.!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

My Experience

Dr Westerbeck saw me 3 times and helped me so much with my issues. I didn't have any health insurance, but he saw me anyway and guided me in the right direction for my issues, he also got me the medications I desperately needed. He is the best! Very genuine and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. John's for over 20years. It is always easy to get an appt. because they don't over book patients. He is a good doctor, I would recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Good guy

Hardworking, kind, professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Westerbeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.

  • Dr. Margaret Kobe

    Dr. Margaret Kobe

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Lach ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Lach

    Internal Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    32
  • Dr. Jason Evanchan

    Internal Medicine

    Massillon, OH 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    6