ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Westkaemper Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Westkaemper?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I shattered my hand and wrist in a really nasty fall. He fixed it beautifully. It is 10yrs ago now and it is perfect! I cannot speak highly enough of his skill

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

I will NOT be returning to this Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent care from doctor... Hard to make appointment, wait time on phone for appt. is about 30 minutes. not enough people checking in out checking out patients. They need office help really bad.......

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Genuine and Experienced!

Dr Westkaemper is a pleasant doctor! His office and staff are kind and easy to work with. Dr Westkaemper is clearly concerned with the patient's full recovery. He is genuine and confident in his experience. I highly recommend this surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Office staff Is slow. Wait time is too long. Perfect example of why health care costs are so HIGH!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Westkaemper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr Robert Bledsoe Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX

    5.0
    (219)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Richard Roberts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Cameron Atkinson

    Dr. Cameron Atkinson

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    9