Dr. John Wickman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Not honest about previous sexual misconduct
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wickman won't return a call about a rx refill. He has had his license taken away in the past (according to what I've read) for sexual misconduct. He has to have a chaperone in the room at all times when he is with a patient. They make you sign a paper saying you were chaperoned. When I asked about it, they would not tell me why even though I already knew and was willing to give Dr. Wickman a chance. I asked at two different visits and never got an answer. This lack of honesty is what has made me look for a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Dr. John Rocks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John Rocks! Thank you so much for everything. You guys are amazing, I love Wolfchase Family Medical Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Listen to me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listen to me about what is going on. Changed my meds to make sure my body would do better. And guess what, it did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, they are easy to talk to. Everything was such a breeze being here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Been with
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Wickerman for over 10 years and have been happy with his care. Thank you so much for everything, forever is a patient here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
The doctor was
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was fine as well the nurse. They both accomodate my needs and were really patient with me.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
I really appreciate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate the great service which is provided here. Everything was just great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Good people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good people here at Wolfchase Family Medical care. The doctors are excellent and great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Excellent service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give the doctor two thumbs up for the excellent service that he provides. He sees you for what you are a real person when he sees me I feel like I am with family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wickman is wonderful. I really appreciate the timeliness in which I can get to see him. Great service I absolutely love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Excellent service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John has been our family doctor for over 12 years now. I trust him with my life as well as the well being of my husband and daughter. We can call on him any time, day or night. He has compassion for his patients and I can proudly say he is our family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Wickman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Robbins

12 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gottumukkala Suneela

22 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Paine

be the first to rate this Doctor