Dr. John Wierzbicki DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever had in my life. He takes the time to listen to you and takes the time to explain things. I have never felt rushed with him and he makes me feel like he truly cares about what it going on with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
A must if you are in Lake Ridge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know those people that you encounter in the professional that have you leaving with a feeling of "Im glad that there are people like you out there doing this job" Well that's how I feel about my experience with Dr.John Wierzbicki. Very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and easy to talk to. All traits that you want in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is wonderful. He is very careful and precise. I wish he had better office staff that didn't complain when they are very busy and could respond to messages on a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Kn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not put the time in to accurately diagnose patients. Felt brushed off and after getting second opinions my feelings were confirmed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wierzbicki is the best dr I have seen in a long time. He is so friendly and really takes the time to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never forget the fairness, good conscious & humane side of Dr. John Wierzbicki...He is not money oriented: He cares about his patients' well being and concern first. He is very professional, very helpful when needed, pay attention to details and spend great time with his patients explaining a health issue. I would recommend him to everyone. Glad to have you in Woodbridge, VA as our PCD (: Thank you DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. pays close attention to detail and feel very comfortable with him. Thanks doc for being a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Miss him terribly. Just as good with my girls as with my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Wierzbicki, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Mendel

36 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Bauer

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michel Bornacelly Perez

4.5 of 5