ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Wierzbicki Is this you?
  • 39
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Wierzbicki?


58 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

By far the best doctor I have ever had in my life. He takes the time to listen to you and takes the time to explain things. I have never felt rushed with him and he makes me feel like he truly cares about what it going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

A must if you are in Lake Ridge

You know those people that you encounter in the professional that have you leaving with a feeling of "Im glad that there are people like you out there doing this job" Well that's how I feel about my experience with Dr.John Wierzbicki. Very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and easy to talk to. All traits that you want in a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

This doctor is wonderful. He is very careful and precise. I wish he had better office staff that didn't complain when they are very busy and could respond to messages on a timely manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Kn

Does not put the time in to accurately diagnose patients. Felt brushed off and after getting second opinions my feelings were confirmed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Dr Wierzbicki is the best dr I have seen in a long time. He is so friendly and really takes the time to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Excellent doctor

I would never forget the fairness, good conscious & humane side of Dr. John Wierzbicki...He is not money oriented: He cares about his patients' well being and concern first. He is very professional, very helpful when needed, pay attention to details and spend great time with his patients explaining a health issue. I would recommend him to everyone. Glad to have you in Woodbridge, VA as our PCD (: Thank you DOCTOR!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Very good doctor. pays close attention to detail and feel very comfortable with him. Thanks doc for being a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Fantastic doctor. Miss him terribly. Just as good with my girls as with my husband and I.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Wierzbicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Peter Mendel

    Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    36
  • Dr. Gerry Cope

    Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Rajvinder Mann

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    34