Dr. John Wierzbicki DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Woodbridge, VA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever had in my life. He takes the time to listen to you and takes the time to explain things. I have never felt rushed with him and he makes me feel like he truly cares about what it going on with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
A must if you are in Lake Ridge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know those people that you encounter in the professional that have you leaving with a feeling of "Im glad that there are people like you out there doing this job" Well that's how I feel about my experience with Dr.John Wierzbicki. Very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and easy to talk to. All traits that you want in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is wonderful. He is very careful and precise. I wish he had better office staff that didn't complain when they are very busy and could respond to messages on a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Kn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not put the time in to accurately diagnose patients. Felt brushed off and after getting second opinions my feelings were confirmed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wierzbicki is the best dr I have seen in a long time. He is so friendly and really takes the time to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never forget the fairness, good conscious & humane side of Dr. John Wierzbicki...He is not money oriented: He cares about his patients' well being and concern first. He is very professional, very helpful when needed, pay attention to details and spend great time with his patients explaining a health issue. I would recommend him to everyone. Glad to have you in Woodbridge, VA as our PCD (: Thank you DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. pays close attention to detail and feel very comfortable with him. Thanks doc for being a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Miss him terribly. Just as good with my girls as with my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Wierzbicki, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.