ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Wofford IV Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Wofford IV?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Great Office!

Well organized, clean office, personable bedside manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Dr. Wofford is a very caring doctor. He spends significant time discussing issues. Strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great Doctor and good team

Dr. Wofford spends time listening - I never feel pressured to make decisions - he seems to spend time only on real problems. He explains things well and I feel safe.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Fairly good urologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Terrible experience with this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Excellence In Details

I have been seeing Dr. Wofford for several years and am totally satisfied with the care and attention to details that he continuously provides me with each of my appointments. I have complete confidence in his abilities and recommend him to all my friends. Trust is the most important item between a patient and his/her doctor and I totally trust Dr. Wofford.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Recommend Highly!

I have been going to Dr. Wofford over 20 yrs are more. I read the two reviews and I just don't believe the whole story of the complaints. This physician has always been there for any problems I have had. He has always been concerned about my health. I always have appreciated his advise even though it might not have been what I wanted to hear. The problem I have was not going to get better until I decided to have the procedure recommended by him. To add, when sitting in the waiting room I would aways listen to possitive conversations on how other patience loved Dr. Wofford as a pysician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Go Somewhere Else.....

Dr. Wofford is the rudest, most inconsiderate and incompetent physician i ahve ever encountered. His nurse is even worse. My husband sought treatment from this physician and after 7 months he still did not have the necessary presciptions for his illness! Lab result were not communuicated timely and my husband waited over 2 hours one day in the office just for a laboratory order! After 7 months of the poorest care we had every received in the healthcare industry we requested the medical records and left! It was the best thing we ever did!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Wofford IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. John Beasley

    Urology

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. James Herlong

    Urology

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Kelly Maloney

    Dr. Kelly Maloney

    Urology

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27