ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Woloszyn Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Woloszyn?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Had replacement of both knees. Right knee in 1999 and left knee in 2009. It is now 2017 and both knees are doing great. I’m a very active person. I would highly recommend Dr. John to anyone needing knee repair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Great Dr.

Very take charge. really knows what he is doing. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the wait time is reasonable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

In 1997, I shattered my ankle on both sides . Dr Woloszyn had to put pins and screws in it to hold it together. He told me that later I would need a ankle fusion due to the swelling and pain in it. Several years later I had the ankle fusion, he did it. Now almost 20 years later I have arthritis in my knee and will need a total knee replacement. Dr W will also be doing it for me, He is the BEST ORTHOPEDIC doctor , and I would recommend him to any one that has bone problems. Young or old..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

I found Dr. W. to be condescending and not willing to take the time to answer questions fully. It also appears to me that he would operate on anyone without a full evaluation of one's overall health and any other conditions that might be a contraindication for surgery. He was also evasive about lawsuits on defective hips that have been recalled and have resulted in lawsuits. Also, I had to wait more than 2 hours.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2008

I've been told he is an excellent surgeon. However, his bedside manner is really bad! Does not discuss options with you and doesn't stick around long enough to answer questions .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Woloszyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. John Ball

    Dr. John Ball

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Claiborne Moseley III

    Dr. Claiborne Moseley III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Day

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    25