ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

He is just awesome, my kids love seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr. Kim has excellent bedside manner. He's great at coming up with alternative treatments when traditional methods don't work. I have multiple food, drug and environmental allergies which trigger my asthma. I would definitely recommend him. I absolutely I love everyone in that office, the doctors are wonderful and so are the nurses. I've been under his care as a patient for 3 years, I have no complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Wonderful experience!

Very professional and easy to talk to. Got all my questions answered and more. Never knew I could learn so much about myself during an office visit! Will definitely be bringing my family here!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

One of the best experiences I've had at a doctors visit. From start to finish, the staff was great and Dr. Kim was wonderful. He really took the time to explain everything and put my child at ease before any testing was done. You can tell that the people at this doctor's office really cares about their patients. I highly recommend this allergist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

I'm so impressed

I'm so glad I brought my daughter to see Dr. Kim. He really took the time to make the both of us feel comfortable during our visit. I really liked the way he explained everything to me in detail to make sure I understood why he was recommending the medications he prescribed. He's definitely a great doctor who takes the time to explain everything. His office staff were also superb! Thanks to everyone for providing great care to my family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Dr. Kim is a medical professional who cares about his patients. He is a fine doctor who is compassionate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.

  • Dr. Samuel Ventrella

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Frank Fish

    Dr. Frank Fish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. David Salowe

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    31