Dr. John Kim MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Medford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just awesome, my kids love seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim has excellent bedside manner. He's great at coming up with alternative treatments when traditional methods don't work. I have multiple food, drug and environmental allergies which trigger my asthma. I would definitely recommend him. I absolutely I love everyone in that office, the doctors are wonderful and so are the nurses. I've been under his care as a patient for 3 years, I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and easy to talk to. Got all my questions answered and more. Never knew I could learn so much about myself during an office visit! Will definitely be bringing my family here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best experiences I've had at a doctors visit. From start to finish, the staff was great and Dr. Kim was wonderful. He really took the time to explain everything and put my child at ease before any testing was done. You can tell that the people at this doctor's office really cares about their patients. I highly recommend this allergist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
I'm so impressed
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad I brought my daughter to see Dr. Kim. He really took the time to make the both of us feel comfortable during our visit. I really liked the way he explained everything to me in detail to make sure I understood why he was recommending the medications he prescribed. He's definitely a great doctor who takes the time to explain everything. His office staff were also superb! Thanks to everyone for providing great care to my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is a medical professional who cares about his patients. He is a fine doctor who is compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.