ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Yacoub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Yacoub?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Takes excellent care of patients

Posted on April 14th, 2011

He got me to a breast surgeon super fast to have my cancer diagnosed and removed 6 years ago. He is my hero. Been going to his practice since the Seventies. I just wish his computer would send me an annual postcard invitation for a check-up; even my vet's office has this technology. Other than this medical records issue, he is topnotch.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of three

Posted on November 4th, 2010

I love Dr. Yacoub, he delivered two of my three children. He has awesome bedside manner. Still go for Gyno.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

I have had Dr.Jojn Yacoub for about 20 yrs.I could not ask for a caring dr that cares about his pts,You see OI have a history of Endometrosis/Pelvic pain Each time that I have had to go in for surgery Dr. Yacoub has held my hand in the OR.He will take the time to answer all of my quetions,He has got me thru so much Icouldn't ask for a better dr that is why I love him as a dr,his compasion carind sensitivity is ausome.My friensa also go to him also I will stick w/ him till Either he retires or I get 80 yrs old .I can't say enought good things about mhim!!!! I rate him and give him a 10,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Yacoub is the most fabulous physician, and caring person anyone could ever hope to meet. I have been his patient for 20 years, he has delivered both of my children via c-section and performed an abdominal partial hysterectomy. All of my recoveries went extremely well. He is always accessible and returns phone calls personally even if it is a small question. Also, the return call arrives very quickly, not hours and hours later. He goes way above and beyond his duty!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Yacoub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.