ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Yezerski Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Yezerski?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Excellent Doc...

Dr. Yezerski has treated me for torn ACL's in both knees and a rotator cuff injury. His bedside manner is great. His manner in the OR is professional and afterward he is thorough in his treatment. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the services of a great orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Trusting

Dr Yezerski is very trusting and explains things very clear and precise. It's nice to go to a Dr and not sit in a waiting room for an hour. Great staff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Great partner in health.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Excellence in action

I've had a total knee replacement plus other work performed by Dr. Y and his staff. He is one of the best doctors I know. He talks to me, not down to me. He is friendly and courteous and is concerned with my comfort. I could fill up this page with attributes but there'd be no room for other people to comment. He has an excellent staff and I always feel comfortable during an appointment. I heartily recommend this gentlemen if you have any orthopedic issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

goal for relieve of pain was accomplished

He had all the right proceedures ordered and my healing time is progressing well.I had total hip replacement anteior approach, The patient has a responibility to do the correct exercises for faster and proper healing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Yezerski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murray, KY.

  • Dr. Stephen Compton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Raymond Charette

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Derek Morgan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    15