Dr. John Zincone MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Succasunna, NJ

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Nice Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner and knowledgable. Took the time to listen, not rushed at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Very rude doctor
My communication with this doctor was the very worst I have ever had with a professional. He is cold and rude. There are warm and caring professionals out there; don't settle for this level of callousness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Leave
I cannot express how disappointed I was in ever agreeing to treat with this poorly educated young man. Neither educated, experienced, or mature enough to treat anything more than very mild depression in a half-listening child
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Disappointing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Negligent in filling out prescriptions completely. Never available to contact over the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Disappointed & Unhappy
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Less-than-desirable bedside manner. This Dr. made an immaturem unprofessional, and inappropriate comment upon responding to one of my OCD symptoms. Avoid treating with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Unprofessional, Disappointing experience
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Socially awkward, and unprofessional. Made a highly unprofessional comment in response to one of my OCD symptoms. "Huh, that's weird," ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
good psych
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
A happy patient!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the doctors manner and ability to listen and not judge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
A patients mom
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very happy with the way doctor Zincone treated my daughter. I must say his treatment has helped her and we are very grateful.

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Zincone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Succasunna, NJ.