The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Zincone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Zincone?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Nice Doc

Great bedside manner and knowledgable. Took the time to listen, not rushed at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Very rude doctor

My communication with this doctor was the very worst I have ever had with a professional. He is cold and rude. There are warm and caring professionals out there; don't settle for this level of callousness.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Leave

I cannot express how disappointed I was in ever agreeing to treat with this poorly educated young man. Neither educated, experienced, or mature enough to treat anything more than very mild depression in a half-listening child

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Disappointing

Very Negligent in filling out prescriptions completely. Never available to contact over the phone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Disappointed & Unhappy

Less-than-desirable bedside manner. This Dr. made an immaturem unprofessional, and inappropriate comment upon responding to one of my OCD symptoms. Avoid treating with him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Unprofessional, Disappointing experience

Socially awkward, and unprofessional. Made a highly unprofessional comment in response to one of my OCD symptoms. "Huh, that's weird," ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

good psych
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

A happy patient!

Very pleased with the doctors manner and ability to listen and not judge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

A patients mom

Very happy with the way doctor Zincone treated my daughter. I must say his treatment has helped her and we are very grateful.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Zincone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Succasunna, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Kruse

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Succasunna, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Savitri Sundaram

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mine Hill, NJ 2.29 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    47
  • Dr. Marcia Dover

    Dr. Marcia Dover

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dover, NJ 3.47 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    19