Dr. John Zvijac MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zvijac did both my shoulder and my knee in the past 20 years. Him and Uribe are the best and Everyone that I have recommended them to gave nothing but amazing things to say about them. The only problem is trying to get through to the office and get an appointment. They never answer the phone or call back so you your best bet is to drive to their Office and get an appointment in person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z did a great job diagnosing my knee issue and I had a great surgical experience. I would definitely return to him if I needed additional surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is arrogant, has no patience. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not seem interested in his patients whatsoever. My mother has been in pain for months and he does not seem to care to figure out the problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Precision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent hands! I was a mess. Previously anither Dr. Remived my menuscus & i was in bone on bone pain. Dr. Zvijac gave me a meniscal transplant while shaving off & removing the arthritis bone spurs that had grown , also performed an ACL on same knee. He gave me my ability to walk again perform athletically & relieve me of pain. He is compassionate, has an excellent staff, & you KNOW you are on a world class facility. I know now1st hand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best surgeons in the Miami area. Top notch facility, excellent staff, easy to deal with. MG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff. The doctor is EXCELLENT !!! Great bedside manner, very personable and caring. Great reputation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Zvijac has a stellar reputation and he proved why he deserves this reputation as he diagnosed my problem that four other surgeons missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Zvijac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Crocco

7 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Van Der Ven

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Riley

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor