ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johnasan Gregory Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johnasan Gregory?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johnasan Gregory?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Hurts you...............doesn't put you out when doing procedure

I went to get my colonoscopy Friday with Dr. Gregory Johnasan and I was very displeased. I was not put out during the procedure because he didn't give me enough medicine and I felt the whole thing. I told him it was hurting and he went on and did the procedure anyway. If you want to get hurt go to this Doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Dr. Gregory is perhaps one of the most efficient doctors affiliated with Good Shepherd Medical Center. He has provided health services to me on three different hospitalizations. I have been most pleased with his services and highly recommend him to prospective patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

There are better options

Wanted to refer me to a specialist. Then took 3 weeks to write up the referral while my condition worsened. Did not want to do a follow up. The referral dr under treated me and gave advice that was 180 opposite then any other dr I had been to. Overall it was subpar care and the lack of urgency in making the referral is inexcusable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Dr. Gregory is amazing! Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johnasan Gregory is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Shobha Shakamuri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Venkatesh Reddy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Glenn Mcdonald

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Longview, TX 0.10 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    26