inactive

Dr. Johnna Jackson DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery South Charleston, WV

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor saved my Husbands Life last year Jan. 19th he had to have surgery, granted we had never met her, but she really took very good care of him & my family.. she is very personable & she has gotten to know me as well as my Husband. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great surgeon. she is the greatest.. thank you to the office staff as well they are very good also at what they do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Saved my life......
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr Jackson was the Surgeon on call as I was taken to ER via ambulance. She immediatly ordered tests that determined my problem.... according to nurses, EMT's, and family....Dr Jackson saved my life....she didn't wait for one test to come back before ordering others. Had she done so...I might not be alive today....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
personal and proffessional doctor....
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would suggest Dr. Jackson to anyone looking for a surgeon. She was nice, professional, and patient. Very Good Doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Inital visit pre-surgical
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson was personable and knowledgable in our exam. Getting to practice as a Veterinarian in my profession I understand her logic and pragmatic approach to the techniques she outlined. I look forward to entering a post-op comment in a couple of months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Strongly REcommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Jackson for gallbladder removal. she was wonderful. The appointment was easy to get the scheduling of the procedure was efficient and everything at the hospital ran on time. She did great follow-up and I would recommend her to anyone needing a general surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Johnna Jackson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.