Dr. Johnny Biddle Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lake Charles, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Biddle delivered all my children and my experience with him was excellent. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed, especially when having my 1st child, I would recommend him to anyone. I think very highly of him and his staff. Great experience. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I visit the office of Dr. Biddle I didnt know I was a diabetic. In fact I went in for weight loss. Dr. Biddle encouraged me to get a 3h glucose tolerance test because of my family history and it turned out I was diabetic. Dr. Biddle saved my life, I was so sick and didn't know why. He was very compassionate and sensitive to my care. He is a very thorough doctor that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Dr.Johnny Biddle Jr.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Biddle always was a good hard working Dr. Who love being a Dr. & care a great deal for his patients,take care Doc,God gotta your back!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
prophet
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In need of a great doctors prayers.Will make an visite ;later.Thanks Dr. J
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
great dr and staff
I have always had great attention to my problems and spent enough time with me. I found the staff to be very helpful and caring also. Not sure why other person posted bad thing about Dr Biddles wife, but I am white and she's always been very nice to me and treated me with respect. The only problem I ever occurred was very long wait times. Sometimes I be there 3 hrs after my appt. That's why I quit going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Bless you Dr. Biddle
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My opinion about him is he was overall very good! He treated me with respect and after another doctor messed up my C-section he went in and fixed it. He always sat down and talked to me listening to my concerns, he is my favorite GYN, He is very good at what he does.for every 1 person that speaks negative of him in my experience there have always been 5-10 behind that speaking positive. Bless you Dr. Biddle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Johnny Biddle Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.