ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johnny Johnson Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johnny Johnson Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johnny Johnson Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Johnson for 27 years. He is kind, knowledgeable, professional, and keeps up with current practices. i trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Good hands

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and engaged in his work. I recommend him to all of my friends and everyone loves him. I'm grateful to God for blessing us with him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Office Analyst

I have been on team Dr. Johnson and staff since the 90s...wouldn't dare date myself. They are very comforting, compassionate and caring. Definitely one of the best in his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Business Manager

I think he has a great practice. He reminds me of Dr. Hucktable. I love his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Professional

Great Doctor's office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Wonderful OB-GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Very nice personality and compassionate. Address your issue properly.I really recommend who needs his Professional help.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

I love Dr. Johnson and his staff

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

nurse

excellent doctor with great clinical and communications skills. I wish all doctor would belike this committed. We like is style. He is one of Denver top doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johnny Johnson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Leo Nieland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    55
  • Dr. Ray Gottesfeld

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Julie Mahoney

    Dr. Julie Mahoney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    22