The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joi Robinson-Tidmore Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joi Robinson-Tidmore?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I love her

She's the best doctor I have had this far

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Love Dr. Joi...............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

I was experiencing pelvic pain and abnormal bleeding for over a year. I had an OB through Kaiser who never even tried to help me. Dr. Robinson- Tidmore was wonderful. She ordered an ultrasound and found out I had a tumor on my uterus. She performed an abdominal hysterectomy and I am so thankful to her. She is a doctor that cares about her patients and takes the time to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Teacher

Plan on taking off work for 2 or more hours for a 20 minute visit. Two times here arrived 15 minutes before scheduled and wasn't seen until an hour later. NEVER IN TIME missed pay at work and got in trouble the office worker and med assistants could care less. Dr. Robinson is great but I can't wait for her offices errors. Extremely inconsiderate to the time of others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

She is wonderful, cares and really tries to talk and help as much as she can. She makes you feel like you are talking with a friend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr. Robinson-Tidmore is an amazing doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Dr. Robinson-Tidmore delivered my second baby. I never felt uncomfortable, and I always felt like all my questions and concerns were answered and I trusted her 100% with my healthcare. If I ever have more children Dr. Robinson-Tidmore will definitely be my OB.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

I enjoy my yearly OB/GYN appointment with Dr. Robinson-Tidmore. She is a very sweet, likeable and helpful OB/GYN doctor. I would recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

She is amazing...

Dr. Robinson was absolutely amazing through my first pregnancy! She never made me feel uncomfortable, never rushed me out of appointments, and never made me feel "stupid" for asking any questions!! She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Because of her, I was able to have a very comfortable, easy delivery! She is the true definition of a wonderful Doctor and I would recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

great!

beautiful person, great person!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joi Robinson-Tidmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.

  • Dr. Kelly Buchanan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Philip Brzozowski

    Dr. Philip Brzozowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (61)
    37
  • Dr. Amanda Kalan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Willoughby, OH 0 mi

    1.8
    (8)
    14