Dr. Joi Robinson-Tidmore MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Willoughby, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
I love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best doctor I have had this far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Joi...............
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was experiencing pelvic pain and abnormal bleeding for over a year. I had an OB through Kaiser who never even tried to help me. Dr. Robinson- Tidmore was wonderful. She ordered an ultrasound and found out I had a tumor on my uterus. She performed an abdominal hysterectomy and I am so thankful to her. She is a doctor that cares about her patients and takes the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Teacher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Plan on taking off work for 2 or more hours for a 20 minute visit. Two times here arrived 15 minutes before scheduled and wasn't seen until an hour later. NEVER IN TIME missed pay at work and got in trouble the office worker and med assistants could care less. Dr. Robinson is great but I can't wait for her offices errors. Extremely inconsiderate to the time of others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful, cares and really tries to talk and help as much as she can. She makes you feel like you are talking with a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
Horrible Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience with Dr. Robinson-Tidmore and I'm not the first and or last to complain. I came in after I miscarried and she totally denied my pregnancy it was my first time seeing her and she didn't even introduce herself to myself or my husand and her first words were "Who told you that you were pregnant?" it was my first pregnancy and took the test several times. Other staff members from the front desk to the medical assistants are amazing and my OB at that office but she was totally rude and I do not recommend her to anyone! If I have to see her any reason I would def. refuse her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson-Tidmore delivered my second baby. I never felt uncomfortable, and I always felt like all my questions and concerns were answered and I trusted her 100% with my healthcare. If I ever have more children Dr. Robinson-Tidmore will definitely be my OB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy my yearly OB/GYN appointment with Dr. Robinson-Tidmore. She is a very sweet, likeable and helpful OB/GYN doctor. I would recommend her to anyone!!!

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
She is amazing...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson was absolutely amazing through my first pregnancy! She never made me feel uncomfortable, never rushed me out of appointments, and never made me feel "stupid" for asking any questions!! She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Because of her, I was able to have a very comfortable, easy delivery! She is the true definition of a wonderful Doctor and I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
great!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
beautiful person, great person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joi Robinson-Tidmore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.