The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jolanta Zelaznicka Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jolanta Zelaznicka?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Awful

Visited this doc who was highly recommended and she was awful. She already had an opinion of me before even knowing me or how fibromyalgia affected my life. She judges right away thinking I was just looking for pain meds and never once did myself nor my husband mention pain meds. She was very unemotional and didn't have a sense of what someone with this disease has to deal with on a daily basis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

If I could give negative stars I would. She was the coldest, meanest Doctor I e ever been to. She didn't listen. She kept interrupting me. She should not be able to work with people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Worst staff I have ever seen in a physician's office. The physician is arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Horrible

The first time I saw her she was very thorough and spent an hour with me and went over all my symptoms. While I was was there I did observe the staff acting very unprofessional by talking about the doctor in a negative manner. The second time I saw her was a different story. The blood work came back negative of everything but instead of looking for another answer she gave me a diagnosis that only fit one of my symptoms. I call it a cop out diagnosis. I was told to call back to let her know if the medicine was working. Of course it wasn't because I did not have what she diagnosed me with. It took multiple unanswered calls to finally have her call back and then I was told in no uncertain terms not to call anymore. She never changed the medication or call me back the next day like she said she would. It's been weeks with again multiple unanswered calls and still have not received a response. Would not under any circumstances recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

does she exist?

unable to reach doctor to make an appointment. called 3 times, left 2 messages and no one has called back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

She don't take the time with her patients she is very fast and she don't want to listen to you when you tell her that your still not feeling good . She also don't take the time take tests to see what the problem could be .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

poor listener

Not a great doctor in terms of listening to patients. One-track mind. Judgmental and narrow-minded.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

old fashion physician

my first experience with dr zalaznicka was wonderful.she and her staff are very professional and courteous. for a change she is a doctor who takes time and explains what she is doing. maybe her bedside manners should be a required subject in our medical schools as a person who judges people all day in my profession i cannot but recommend her as aaa

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Very personable, Professional, Accurate and caring
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jolanta Zelaznicka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Manoj Mittal

    Manoj Mittal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    32
  • Amit Sohagia

    Amit Sohagia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (29)
  • Dr. Shanker Mukherjee

    Dr. Shanker Mukherjee

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    37