Dr. Jolinda Dillow MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Ashland, KY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Compassionate and friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred by friends. Usually do. It like to go to doctor but Dr. Dillow listened and was so friendly. Very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred by multiple friends. Have been to other dermatologists in area and was not happy. Even went to Cleveland Clinic. The doctor helped me with the problem. Both my husband and I were so pleased. Would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to contact this office to reschedule my appointment they cancelled, I have left message after message with no return call. I am supposed to be seen every 3 months after having melanoma, obviously this is more important to me than the scheduling staff. Very disappointed, this is not the first time this has happened. Dr. Dillow is wonderful and if not I would have left a long time ago. Absolutely absurd!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Horrible
I called to get in after several years and the receptionist told me that they didn't take people that have skin problems like cyst and boils. What kind of dermatologist doesn't see people with a skin problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
A waste of time... just tried to pass me off to the ER or another Dr. . .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It seems like staff has no compassion-if you have been told you have skin cancer by the ER doctors, shouldn't they try to fit you in soon instead of 6 months. Is she aware of these situations? She is a very likeable person....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Dr. Dillow is A Superb Physician!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dillow is an excellent physician! She provides her undivided attention to you and is never rushed. She is so thorough. That impressed me the most regarding my visit. I have recommended her to everyone. While her staff, both office and clinical, lack her compassion and care, I just remember I am not there to see them. Dr. Dillow is the best dermatologist I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jolinda Dillow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.