Overall Review

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He’s the best! Very busy office but Dr. B. manages to balance appointment time very well- Listens fully with kindness yet efficiently puts everything together. He is a particularly efficient and gifted diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Best of the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an extensive medical history; but this doc takes time to review, ask questions, and treat - never afraid to discuss options and will listen to your ideas, too! He, and his PA, are well qualified, compassionate and truly care. I don't think you could find anyone better! I've been an RN for 35 years, I know my docs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
He has amazing bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to him with many problems and he helped my cut throw the red tape of insurance companies by making sure I got the right care for my MS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
YOUNG FOLKS WITH OLD FASHIONED CARING AND MODERN MEDICINE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A PRACTICE THAT HAS A SENSE OF CONNECTION WITH ME, A PRACTICE THAT ATTACKS ILLNESS WITH THE TENACITY OF A TIGER, A PRACTICE THAT LEAVES NO STONE UNTURNED WHILE SEARCHING FOR A CURE.THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sometimes you do need to wait but this is usually due to another patient taking up more time. He is one of the few doctors thta genuinly cares about the people he takes care of
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Brndjar. His bedside manner is great! I am skeptical of doctores and he puts you at ease. He does not order unnecessary tests or use medicine just because. I am not an easy patient as far as my med history but he always ends up getting it right! I was sick and due to new ins, we couldn't figure out if they took my ins since the office person was out sick, they made evry effort to help me. I was more than thrilled!I HIGHLY recommend him and his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
office physician assistant was a very disorganized woman and doctor never came in - she asked too many private questions that had nothing to do with the practicestaff could not take blood pressure, bring your money with you this doctor is money mad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Brndjar, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Emmaus, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Kloin

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Colon

19 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ya-Yu Lee

10 years experience

4.1 of 5