ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Brndjar Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Brndjar?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

He’s the best! Very busy office but Dr. B. manages to balance appointment time very well- Listens fully with kindness yet efficiently puts everything together. He is a particularly efficient and gifted diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Best Diagnostician in Region
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Best of the best!

I have an extensive medical history; but this doc takes time to review, ask questions, and treat - never afraid to discuss options and will listen to your ideas, too! He, and his PA, are well qualified, compassionate and truly care. I don't think you could find anyone better! I've been an RN for 35 years, I know my docs!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

great doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

He has amazing bedside manner

I came to him with many problems and he helped my cut throw the red tape of insurance companies by making sure I got the right care for my MS.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

YOUNG FOLKS WITH OLD FASHIONED CARING AND MODERN MEDICINE

A PRACTICE THAT HAS A SENSE OF CONNECTION WITH ME, A PRACTICE THAT ATTACKS ILLNESS WITH THE TENACITY OF A TIGER, A PRACTICE THAT LEAVES NO STONE UNTURNED WHILE SEARCHING FOR A CURE.THE BEST!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

sometimes you do need to wait but this is usually due to another patient taking up more time. He is one of the few doctors thta genuinly cares about the people he takes care of

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

I LOVE Dr. Brndjar. His bedside manner is great! I am skeptical of doctores and he puts you at ease. He does not order unnecessary tests or use medicine just because. I am not an easy patient as far as my med history but he always ends up getting it right! I was sick and due to new ins, we couldn't figure out if they took my ins since the office person was out sick, they made evry effort to help me. I was more than thrilled!I HIGHLY recommend him and his office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

office physician assistant was a very disorganized woman and doctor never came in - she asked too many private questions that had nothing to do with the practicestaff could not take blood pressure, bring your money with you this doctor is money mad

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Brndjar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Muhamad Rifai

    Psychiatry, Legal Medicine, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA

    4.6
    (27)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vaibhav Singh

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Eric Fels

    Dr. Eric Fels

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23