ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Bylander Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Bylander?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Unprofessional and truly unkind. Just trying to get you in and out so he can overcharge you for wasting your time. If you see this man enter your room, request someone else so that you can get actual help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Retired

This is one of the best medical experience's I have ever had anywhere. Everything that was done was efficient with empathy and great bedside manner. I am feeling much better and I only wish Dr. Bylander had his own practice so that I could go to him on a regular basis. A tribute to the everett clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

I used to see Jon when he was practicing in Waite Park, MN. To this day I've never encountered a more caring and compassionate doctor. His primary concern was ME and making sure that I was feeling better and getting the best treatment possible. I had some really complicated issues, but he never gave up ~ he just worked harder to try to figure out what was wrong. He's definitely an angel in disguise. Anyone would be lucky to have him as their provider. I only wish that I lived closer ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Truly a great doctor

Dr. Bylander is the kindest, most compassionate physician I know. He is superb in his clinical skills, thorough, explains everything very well, really listens, and always puts my children at ease...even if they need stitches:) His bed-side manner is top notch!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Best doc I know...

Dr. Bylander consistently demonstrated knowledge and experience which inspired confidence when trying to heal me. And it has worked - thank you so much! Dr. Jon took away my fear and gave me my life back. Thank you Dr. Jon. God bless.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Very high quality physican

the best physican I have ever worked withsupportive, caring, understanding, nevergives up but knows when to refer out.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Bylander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Casey Law

    Family Medicine

    Everett, WA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Christy Gibson

    Family Medicine

    Everett, WA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Lisa Duggan

    Family Medicine

    Everett, WA 0 mi