Dr. Jon Ernstoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever! Smart and kind and courteous! Love him, highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ernstoff is a wonderful Doctor. His warmth and kindness puts you at ease. His staff great too. He always follows-up even if he has to call you at night. He has been treating my whole family for many many years and he'll always tell you like it is. I cannot say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
THE BEST !!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would simply take me forever to write all the special things I would have to say about this Dr. Ernstoff, he has been my Husbands and my Dr. for over 100 years !!! If the world had more medical people and all around human beings like Dr. Ernstoff WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD IT WOULD BE ..He is the only person in the world who gives me a pain in my BUTT and I still love him....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an awesome doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and spent time listening - I am glad I made the switch to this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest dr., really cares, always makes me laugh. Everyone loves him, staff and patients. Always run into strangers with a heartwarming story about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ernstoff is very compassionate and knowledgeable. Doesn't rush your appointment. Will answer every question you have. Also has a great sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ernoff was the most wonderful, caring primary physician I ever had and I have many medical issues. He took very good care of me. He is now my my gasto doctor and he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Ernstoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Tansino

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Sharif

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan White

16 years experience

5.0 of 5