Dr. Jon Ernstoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Meriden, CT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
AWSOME
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ernstoff is the best ! Great bedside manner, compassionate but also humorous. He tells you wants going on and explains everything. He is wonderful would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
A Better Practitioner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly sincere and comforting bedside Manner. Exudes confidence in diagnosis and treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever! Smart and kind and courteous! Love him, highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ernstoff is a wonderful Doctor. His warmth and kindness puts you at ease. His staff great too. He always follows-up even if he has to call you at night. He has been treating my whole family for many many years and he'll always tell you like it is. I cannot say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
THE BEST !!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would simply take me forever to write all the special things I would have to say about this Dr. Ernstoff, he has been my Husbands and my Dr. for over 100 years !!! If the world had more medical people and all around human beings like Dr. Ernstoff WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD IT WOULD BE ..He is the only person in the world who gives me a pain in my BUTT and I still love him....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an awesome doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and spent time listening - I am glad I made the switch to this Dr.

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest dr., really cares, always makes me laugh. Everyone loves him, staff and patients. Always run into strangers with a heartwarming story about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Best GI Dr ever!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ernstoff is very compassionate and knowledgeable. Doesn't rush your appointment. Will answer every question you have. Also has a great sense of humor.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ernoff was the most wonderful, caring primary physician I ever had and I have many medical issues. He took very good care of me. He is now my my gasto doctor and he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Ernstoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.