ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Greenfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Greenfield?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Greenfield?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Everyone was very polite everytime i came in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Save yourself time and go elsewhere

I've spent a lot of time in Dr. Greenfield's office this past 6 months after having broken my ankle. Each appointment is a minimum of 1-2 hour wait, sometimes longer. The staff are very unfriendly and unhelpful. The doctor is operating with outdated medical information. Most recently my ankle brace broke and I called up the office to buy another one. They wouldn't let me buy one unless I made an appointment. No thanks. I'd rather mail order it and save myself 3 hours. Go elsewhere and you'll be much happier and probably healthier.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

after waiting forever, i was seen by the dr for one minute... waited a total of 2 hours 15 minutes before xrays were taken.. will definitely not go back!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Unprofessional staff - Obscenely long wait!

After waiting for 45 minutes, I asked his staff how far behind Dr. Greenfield was with his appointments. I was told that there were 10 patients ahead of me (7 in exam rooms and 3 in the waiting room). I understand that doctors have emergencies, but it would have been courteous to inform me upon arrival that there would likely be a 3 hour wait to see the doctor - or even better, call me to let me know. I left the office without seeing the doctor so I can't comment on the quality of his medical care, but his staff was very unprofessional and unsympathetic.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Will never leave again!!!

Dr Greenfield has been my ortho for years. I have back and shoulder problems from the gym. He is very knowledgeable about problems brought on in the gym. He did one surgery on me and although it took a while... it has healed very well. I was refered to another Dr. for my other shoulder... IM IN HELLLLLLLLL!!! Can't say enough bad things about the other Dr., but needless to say, I am back with Dr. Greenfield to go back into the shoulder again and hopefully fix me.He is great... His office staff great... overall experience great! I highly recommend (and have) Dr. Greenfield!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Dr. Greenfield is a good surgeon and his diagnosis was very accurate. The office staff is prompt with appt. and med refills. Although he didn't see me in the hosp after the surgery which was a little disappointing I did have my other doctors seeing me everyday so overall I would recommend Dr. Greenfield for orthopedic problems.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

The worst office. Dr.Greenfield is really unprofessional. Don't waste your time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

I have been a patient on and off for more than 20 years. I choose my medical plan based upon his participation in the plan. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable and a great surgeon should the need arise. He has kept me active on the tennis court and for that I am eternally grateful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Greenfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Vlad Gendelman

    Dr. Vlad Gendelman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Arthur Kreitenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Carol Lin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6