ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Hall Is this you?
  • 20
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Hall?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Very hateful bad bed side manners

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Amazing physician. He is very thorough and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Really liked this doctor. Good sense of humor, good bedside manner, easy to talk to. Very understanding and not in a hurry! Overall great experience on my first visit with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

When you pray, ask God for a Godly Doctor and Staff

Dr. Jon Hall is a caring person and Doctor. He gives you only medicines that you need, and works with you on the right amount. He gives you only the test that will give him the information he needs or another Doctor that he may need to call in for another area. If he needs to, He places you with the same kind of Doctor he is, caring and helpful. But remember the patients have to do their part too! Doctor and Patient have to be on the same team!! I am so grateful to God that Dr Jon Hall is on my Health Team and the other Doctors He placed on the team and all their staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

very unhappy

He is a great doctor however he doesn't pay attention and care about certain things. I went to him before I loved him. When I left and went back 2 hours before my appt they called and said he wouldn't take me back. I am on heavy pain medication which he knows and couldn't get it filled. He was very unbusiness like and I never got an explanation. So I am not a fan anymore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

He is a "people" person. He is very easy to talk to and he listens. He has a funny sense of humor and makes you feel comfortable in any situation that you are experiencing. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Excellent!

Their is not enough stars to give for his greatness. He explains well and easy, listens to you, and makes you feel comfortable, respected, and doesn't rush out. He always has time for you if you need him or have a concern. He takes pride and truly cares for his patients!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boonville, IN.

  • Dr. Jayzon Martonito

    Family Medicine

    Boonville, IN 0.08 mi

    10
  • Dr. Gregory Fletcher

    Family Medicine

    Boonville, IN 0.21 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. James Mooney

    Family Medicine

    Boonville, IN 2.47 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    36