ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Morton Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Morton?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Good doctor bad staff

Dr. Morton seems to pretty knowledgeable and eager to resolve an issue. His staff are the laziest, slowest, most inexperienced group of people I have ever had the misfortune to be helped by.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Morton for the past two years. I couldn't be more happy with my choice as he has been an outstanding doctor and helped me through some very difficult health issues. He never hesitates to see me when I need an appointment and has always been not only very thorough but also an excellent surgeon and one I'm so fortunate to have found. De. Morton has often called me at home to check and see how I'm doing which is so unusual in these times. He is one of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Terrible office staff. Doctor never on time! Last appointment I waited 50 minutes and finally left after not even being called back for my blood work let alone seeing a nurse or the doctor. I have changed doctor's.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

SIMPLY THE BEST UROLOGIST IN OMAHA

Look no further than Doctor John Morton. He is truly one in a million. John is the kind of doctor you pray for and rarely find. In addition to saving my life, doctor Morton performed successful surgery on our grandbaby. Doctor Morton truly is the GO TO Urologist in Omaha for young, old and everyone in between.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Best Doctor In The World!

I love Dr. Morton. I am 27 years old and was having pain in my left side. The Urology Center got me in to see Dr. Morton. I had a CT scan which showed an 11 x 14 mm kidney stone. I was scheduled for surgery the next day. Dr. Morton was caring, compassionate, professional, and an amazing surgeon. I was awake for the stint removal and Dr. Morton made me feel comfortable and made me laugh in a rather uncomfortable situation. This doctor takes time with his patients and truly cares about each one. I would recommend Dr. Morton to anyone :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Morton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Judson Davies

    Dr. Judson Davies

    Urology, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Gernon Longo

    Dr. Gernon Longo

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Steven Koukol

    Dr. Steven Koukol

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    30