Dr. Jon Morton MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Urology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Good doctor bad staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morton seems to pretty knowledgeable and eager to resolve an issue. His staff are the laziest, slowest, most inexperienced group of people I have ever had the misfortune to be helped by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Morton for the past two years. I couldn't be more happy with my choice as he has been an outstanding doctor and helped me through some very difficult health issues. He never hesitates to see me when I need an appointment and has always been not only very thorough but also an excellent surgeon and one I'm so fortunate to have found. De. Morton has often called me at home to check and see how I'm doing which is so unusual in these times. He is one of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible office staff. Doctor never on time! Last appointment I waited 50 minutes and finally left after not even being called back for my blood work let alone seeing a nurse or the doctor. I have changed doctor's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
SIMPLY THE BEST UROLOGIST IN OMAHA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look no further than Doctor John Morton. He is truly one in a million. John is the kind of doctor you pray for and rarely find. In addition to saving my life, doctor Morton performed successful surgery on our grandbaby. Doctor Morton truly is the GO TO Urologist in Omaha for young, old and everyone in between.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
Best Doctor In The World!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Morton. I am 27 years old and was having pain in my left side. The Urology Center got me in to see Dr. Morton. I had a CT scan which showed an 11 x 14 mm kidney stone. I was scheduled for surgery the next day. Dr. Morton was caring, compassionate, professional, and an amazing surgeon. I was awake for the stint removal and Dr. Morton made me feel comfortable and made me laugh in a rather uncomfortable situation. This doctor takes time with his patients and truly cares about each one. I would recommend Dr. Morton to anyone :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Morton, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.