ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Ledlie Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Ledlie?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

professional and kind

I had to have emergency posterior neck surgery from an infection. My regular Neuro was out of town for a few days. He was amazing! Thank you Dr. Ledlie for making me comfortable and explaining everything to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Self

~Halfway through my initial appointment w/ Dr. Ledlie, after viewing my MRI, I really figured my work career was over and was way concerned what quality my retired life would hold. But, Dr. Ledlie explained I needed a Lumbar Laminectomy of L4 & L5 vertebras. (Oh really - sounds just a little bit complicated doesn't it) Anyway, Dr. Jon explained exactly what he was going to do and what he needed me to do. Dr. Ledlie did exactly what he said he was going to do and I did exactly what I was told. One week later he accomplish the Dbl Lumbar Laminectomy. Seven weeks later he released me to return to work. Five days later I returned to work and worked 12 hours a day tour(s) f/ 24 days straight. I am tickled (almost) speechless. Dr. Jon Ledlie is a serious doctor doing serious work in a timely and prudent manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

School Superintendent

Dr. Ledlie approached my case with care and caution. He didn't hint at surgery until less invasive procedures had been given a chance to arrest my pain. When it was time for surgery, I had complete confidence in his abilities. He explained every step so that I was always prepared for what was coming next!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Surgical Skills and knowledge

I recently had a compressed fracture of L1. Dr. Ledlie explaned a procedure that is being done for this and is very successful, it is called a Kyphoplasty. I felt complete trust and safe in his ability. It was done on an outpatient basis and I was awakened and up and ready to go home. I have never had any pain of discomfort from the procedure. I am 81 years old and I highly recommed Dr. Ledlie to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

lumbar fusion 7/26/2011

Very knowledgeable and caring physician. Put me at ease with the decision of surgery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Ms.Glynell Logan

I think he is a exceptional, loving doctor who took great care of me when I needed a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Ledlie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald Donaldson

    Neurological Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Paul Detwiler

    Dr. Paul Detwiler

    Neurological Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    24
  • Dr. Stephen Nalbach

    Dr. Stephen Nalbach

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    9