ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Mclennan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Mclennan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Mclennan?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

I am truly blessed to have Dr. McLennan as my surgeon. He did a fantastic job reconstructing my foot after a horrible accident on a horse. It has healed beautifully and i am extremely happy with the outcome. If you are looking for a surgeon who takes his time to give you the best care, Dr. McLennan is your guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Mclennan took the time to carefully listen to me and my concerns. He was great at explaining my condition and options of treatment. If your looking for quality care, i highly recommend Dr. McLennan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Surgery on Knee

I would absolutely recommend this Dr. to anyone. He was wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable, spends the time to explain your problem and did an excellent surgery on my knee, which has been problem free. He uses the latest medical knowledge in the field to assist with the healing process. He was fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. McLennan. He is thorough in his examination and diagnosis. His bedside manner is the best of almost any doctor I have been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

I am a college athlete and Dr Mclennan was very understanding about my need to get better and provided me with alternative options besides surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

First doctor whose spent a fair amount of time explaining my knee problem to me and providing me with information about surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Dr. Mclennan was very professional and took the time to carefully evaluate my situation and provided me with a plan to recovery. I had been to 3 other orthopedic surgeons who did not take the time to listen to me or correctly diagnose the problem. Dr. Mclennan was the first to give me hope that my problem could be resolved.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Mclennan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Quinta, CA.

  • Dr. Efren Wu

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (52)
    9
  • Dr. Sam Lin

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Suzanne Yang

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    21