Dr. Jon Mendelsohn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-1.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Cincinnati! Fixed another doctors botched surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Best of the Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down gives the best results plus is very kind and makes you look natural, not done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Explained procedures in detail. Both Dr. Mendelsohn and Karen Whitney(PA) asked repeatedly if I had any questions or concerns that they could address. Beautiful, clean, well appointed waiting, conference rooms, and restrooms. Excellent intake staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Advanced Lift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little intimated going to see a cosmetic surgeon as I never thought I would be a person to do this..but I was becoming disatisfied in how old my face was beginning to look. After meeting Dr. Mendelsohn with his down to earth manner and non-pushy input into the changes "I" wanted to make; I knew I came to the right place. I had the advance lift and although it has only been a week later, I am thrilled with the results. "Jon" (Dr. Mendelsohn) and his team are outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Director of Claims
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was just blown away by every aspect of this experience. Every consideration was given from the day before during and after the surgery. I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Mendelsohn and his staff. They made every effort to make me feel comfortable and at ease. 5 stars on every aspect for the Advanced Lift.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most memorable is Dr. Mendolsohn's knowledge. He answered questions I didn't know I had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Very nice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been very comfortable with Dr. Jon. I've been to his office for years. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jon is the best! He's patient , takes the time to thoroughly explain procedures, and I always love my outcome! He's like a perfectionist , which is important to receive the best results. He's the only Dr I would recommend to my friends . I did try a few dr's in this field before Dr Jon , but was never satisfied .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ❤️ Dr. Jon!!!! He is very personable; as well as his staff!!!!! Pay them a visit, you won't regret it!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Very Happy Patient in Kentucky
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon! Dr. Mendelsohn worked on my heavy lids and I was out watering flowers the very next day. Never met a doctor with such wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014
Wonderful doctor in all categories.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Mendelsohn is a great doctor, he listens, he explains, he tells the truth, he spends time with the patient, he only does faces so he is expert at that, perfectionist, kind and has a good sense of humor. I think he is great!! I would recommend him to anyone who is having face work done. Staff is not snooty or condescending they are helpful and knowledgeable. On a superficial level his offices are beautiful and wonderfully decorated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mendelson left a previous practice and his patients that he had just performed surgery on, I was one of those patients. My face got infected, I was left with horrible scars and when I asked for Dr. Mendelson to refund me the money I paid for services he did NOT complete he agreed then never returned any calls or responded to any letters. HORRIBLE SO CALLED DOCTOR , who still owes me a refund which he AGREED to!! Thanks for the scars , physically and emoptionallY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Mendelsohn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Maier

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Zipfel

50 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kuy

31 years experience

4.0 of 5