ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Cox Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Cox?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I saw him for the first time today about a serious medical problem. He reviewed my history and lab and suggested a course of action that I trust. It was obvious that he knew possible problems with my medications without even having to look them up--and I had already looked them up to see what those medications could be doing to me. He is polite and efficient. I'm very happy and have already recommended him to my parents.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

pompous dr

Did not like him or office stsff they would say they were gonna do diabetic test in on feet and never did was told a diabetic nurse coming in to tslk and never did. Dr not vety attentive to my needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

LOVE DR. COX!

Dr. Cox is a friendly, very nice Doctor who has taken excellent care of me for over 5 years now. He still takes the time to listen to and address every concern you may have. I'm VERY confident in his abilities and in his office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

choose this dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Excellent Dr.

Everyone in our family goes to Dr. Cox (all 5 of us). He is easy to talk to and spends quality time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Very nice & efficient. The staff there was very organized & nice, too! Awesome experience (you know, if you HAVE to go to a doctor :).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Straight forward and sincere. Does whats needed in a professional manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

If you need a great Doctor Dr. Cox is the best. I have never felt safer!! The best of the best!Dr. Cox also took care of my Mother before she passed.Not only was he excellent with her care but very caring and kind to my Mom and family. I called the office one day when Mom was nearing the end and Dr, Cox immediately came to the phone and talked with me. Wow that is impossible to talk to a Doctor by phone these days. Not with Dr. Cox,he is just that kind of Doctor. Wish all of them would take lessons from him!!!!! Keep up the good work Dr. Cox. Your patients truly know you are there for them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Great doc

he's effective and yet efficient too, which, given what the governing agencies and insurance make you dance, that's amazing. He's a nice man too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Good Doctor

I LOVE this doctor. It is rare to find a doctor who actually listens to you (the patient)!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Cox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Tracy Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Mark Trimble

    Dr. Mark Trimble

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Vikram Katari

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16