Dr. Jon Persichino DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Sad and confused
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I post this review for dr. Persichino today with great sadness when I called his office only to find out that he is retired and gone back to school which is a good thing for him but a terrible thing for myself and hundreds of other patients who love him so much he is an outstanding person I'll miss him very much he saved my life twice I owe him my life I'll miss him dearly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!!! Great in-patient care and out-patient care. Dr. Persichino's concern for his patients is genuine. His knowledge is stellar. Honestly, he is the best doctor I've had. My only disappointment is that I can't use his services due to insurance issues. Nonetheless, if you want to see the best choose Dr. Persichino!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Friendly Staff
HE IS A VERY CARING and concerned doctor for the field he is in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jon is caring and really likes what he does. Even though he works part time at some of his clinics, he can easily be reached. Dr. Jon has given me his cell phone and pager number if I need to call him. I would highly recommend him. I wish we had more doctors like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Persichino is by far one of the best doctor I've ever had in my life! He is attentive and caring with his patients and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him over and over again.Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Persichino is always attentive and knows what he's talking about. He listens to every thing I say and is always caring and does not put things off like many doctors I've been to. He is the best doctor I've had so far and am very pleased of his professionalism and caring nature. We need more doctors like him in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Awesome Physican
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jon is extremely caring about all of his patients. My office visits are always 30 to 45 mins long... He asks me questions about me and my family and he sits and listens. Additionally Dr. Jon always gives me a hug when I leave. Over the past 30 years, ive never encountered a physician like this. His clinical knowledge on a wide range of conditions including his expertise in HIV/AIDS, HEP C, etc... Good Job, Dr. Jon, Keep up the good work...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Hep c Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jon is one of the most caring dr.'s I have ever encountered. I never feel rushed, and he answer all my questions in way that I understand the. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jon to anyone that needed him. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Family Member
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Persichino is a great person inside and out! He genuinly cares about everyone he encounters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Persichino, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Nathaniel

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vyacheslav Belous

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kathie Huang

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor