Dr. Jon Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Bozeman, MT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Ego: Plenty Skills: Not so much
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An egotistical man who admits that he "..is just a bone doctor" so he can't be expected to know or be accountable for spot major infection or to properly close an incision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was taken in as soon as I finished my paperwork. It was an emergency appointment as I had broken my ankle that morning. He clearly explained what would happen today and what would happen with the surgery. He allowed my husband to be a part of the process. The surgery was quick, and he visited with us afterward and even got us a photo as a souvenir.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Doctor who doesn't doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Jon Robinson 20 months ago for a torn meniscus and swollen Achilles at my ankle. The diagnosed the meniscus but blew me off about my swollen ankle. I think if he had taken this issue serious at the time I would not be having so much trouble with it today. He was in such a rush to get thru his appointment he doesn't make for a good doctor. I will not use him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson took great care of my foot fracture. Thanks to him I'm back to sports. His staff and office were also very caring and attentive to my needs. Great job all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
peroneal tendon graphs and ligamenet repair
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive comments about Dr Robinson and the staff at Bridger Orthopedic. I felt well attended to by their competent staff. He spent personal time with me. I was not sent to his PA. He returned every call. I had an involved and difficult procedure and made a better than expected recovery. 6 years later I am experiencing an active athletic lifestyle that I thought would be much more diminished due to my injury. In full confidence I can recommend Dr Robinson for your foot and ankle orthopedic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.