ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Ego: Plenty Skills: Not so much

An egotistical man who admits that he "..is just a bone doctor" so he can't be expected to know or be accountable for spot major infection or to properly close an incision.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

I was taken in as soon as I finished my paperwork. It was an emergency appointment as I had broken my ankle that morning. He clearly explained what would happen today and what would happen with the surgery. He allowed my husband to be a part of the process. The surgery was quick, and he visited with us afterward and even got us a photo as a souvenir.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Doctor who doesn't doctor

I saw Dr Jon Robinson 20 months ago for a torn meniscus and swollen Achilles at my ankle. The diagnosed the meniscus but blew me off about my swollen ankle. I think if he had taken this issue serious at the time I would not be having so much trouble with it today. He was in such a rush to get thru his appointment he doesn't make for a good doctor. I will not use him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

excellent care

Dr. Robinson took great care of my foot fracture. Thanks to him I'm back to sports. His staff and office were also very caring and attentive to my needs. Great job all around .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

peroneal tendon graphs and ligamenet repair

I have nothing but positive comments about Dr Robinson and the staff at Bridger Orthopedic. I felt well attended to by their competent staff. He spent personal time with me. I was not sent to his PA. He returned every call. I had an involved and difficult procedure and made a better than expected recovery. 6 years later I am experiencing an active athletic lifestyle that I thought would be much more diminished due to my injury. In full confidence I can recommend Dr Robinson for your foot and ankle orthopedic care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.

  • Dr. Daniel Gannon

    Dr. Daniel Gannon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Justin Schwartzenberger

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Joshua Klatt

    Dr. Joshua Klatt

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    16