Dr. Jon Sattler MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Glendora, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Very thorough!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sattler made me feel very comfortable, he was very thorough, personable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Left for dead
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor left me with sepsis. If you book an appt. You won't have a wait. He has no other patients waiting for him. They probably already know to stay away. This doctor has lack of care. Left me very ill. From venous congestion. He waited too long and it became septic. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Patient Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boyfriend and I had been to 10 consultations, and after all of the Doctors we met we choose Dr. Sattler. Couldn't have made a better choice. The overall experience was pleasant professional and the out come was perfection ,in regards to my surgery. The best decision we made by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
My experience of breast
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience of breast augmentation has been amazing! From the initial consultation, to the actual surgery day and all of the follow- up appointments. Dr. Sattler and his staff has been very professional, caring, and wonderful! I would and will highly recommend Dr. Sattler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am really happy with the results. Dr. Sattler is very nice, informative, and will definitely make you feel comfortable. The entire process was quick and painless from scheduling, the surgery procedure, and follow-up visits, I will definitely recommend Dr. Sattler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Dr. Sattler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sattler is a great doctor with a great personality, made me feel comfortable through at the process. I definiately recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Excellent!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't expect a better service. All the staff was wonderful and I felt very welcomed. You can see that they take pride in their customer attention and service. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Very happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my new breast. This office is staffed with friendly caring people and doctors who genuinely care about the well being of the people they treat. They do all they can to accommodate their patients needs.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone I encountered on my visit was very nice. It made my trip to the plastic surgery center the most pleasant I have had in years. Thanks Dr. Sattler
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Great doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff, very informative and patient. thankyou very much, satisfied patient.

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Dr Sattler's the only Dr who could treat me!!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had laughter lines which were starting to bother me so when I found out there was now a way of removing them I was thrilled! The downside was that it'd be done via an injectable filler & I have a Phobia with Needles! :-( I saw 3 Surgeons & although they all tried to gain my confidence (1 even offering to put me to sleep) I just didn't feel settled about going ahead with any of them. Then I met Dr Sattler & from the minute I met him I KNEW he'd be the one!! I can't really explain it but I just knew 100% he'd know how to deal with my fears & he did! Also, the job he did was amazing! Being in the entertainment industry & therefore under the spotlight is not a great place for laughter lines & now I don't need to worry about them!! I LOVE Dr Sattler!!!!!! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars is too low for Dr. Sattler (and his amazing staff). I had no prior experience with their office but wanted to get a consult regarding breast augmentation. Jacyln from their office contacted me and was so incredibly kind and professional in setting the appointment, and they even stayed open late so I didn't have to leave work early. It was not even an issue for them. Dr. Sattler was so nice, professional and relaxed when I met with him. He answered all my questions (which were many!) thoroughly. In selecting a size implant, he suggested larger implant than I thought and i am SOOO happy he did!! My size is perfect! I would have picked too small and been disappointed. Not only is the size of my implant perfect, but my recovery was unreal! I had a Friday surgery and was back to work the next Wednesday. My incision healed up easily and within a week and a half, the scabs from the incision had already started falling off. I went out with my girlfriends a week after surgery and they could not believe how good I looked. I started out an A with no extra skin and went up to a full C, and they do not look high and tight. I could go on and on, but I was so scared going into this and have just been so incredibly impressed with Dr. Sattler and his team. I would recommend him to anyone, absolutely without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Sattler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.